Home

Things to do in

Ataahua

Wondering what to do in Ataahua?
Discover Ataahua's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Ataahua

Events in Ataahua

Hello Mello Festival 2022 ** CANCELLED **

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:00 am NZDT

Hello Mello Festival 2022 ** CANCELLED **

287 Okuti Valley Road, Little River 7591, New Zealand

Followers

51

Community African Drumming Circle

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Community African Drumming Circle

Old Taitapu Road, Tai Tapu, New Zealand

Followers

131

Community African Drumming Circle

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Community African Drumming Circle

Old Taitapu Road, Tai Tapu, New Zealand

Followers

131

Community African Drumming Circle

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Community African Drumming Circle

Old Taitapu Road, Tai Tapu, New Zealand

Followers

131

Community African Drumming Circle

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Community African Drumming Circle

Old Taitapu Road, Tai Tapu, New Zealand

Followers

131

Māori Youth Workers Network Noho- Postponed New Date TBC

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 5:00 pm NZST

Māori Youth Workers Network Noho- Postponed New Date TBC

37 Rapaki Drive, Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa 8971, New Zealand

Followers

17

Code of Ethics Noho July 2023

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 18th Jul 2023, 4:30 pm NZST

Code of Ethics Noho July 2023

37 Rapaki Drive, Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa 8971, New Zealand

Followers

17

Code of Ethics Noho October 2023

Mon 16th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 17th Oct 2023, 4:30 pm NZDT

Code of Ethics Noho October 2023

37 Rapaki Drive, Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa 8971, New Zealand

Followers

17

Queers at Sea

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZDT

Queers at Sea

5 Norwich Quay, Lyttelton 8082, New Zealand

Isaac Chambers & Dub Princess - Live at Loons

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:00 am NZDT

Isaac Chambers & Dub Princess - Live at Loons

16 Canterbury Street, Lyttelton 8082, New Zealand

Beacon Bloom Live @ The Loons

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 12:30 am NZST

Beacon Bloom Live @ The Loons

16 Canterbury Street, Lyttelton 8082, New Zealand

Followers

4

Art-Dance/Simplicity

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm NZDT

Art-Dance/Simplicity

40 Winchester Street, Lyttelton 8082, New Zealand

Followers

29

Basketball in the Park - Lincoln

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 12:30 am - 2:00 pm NZDT

Basketball in the Park - Lincoln

Pentire Parade, Lincoln 7608, New Zealand

Followers

175

Free
Canterbury Cellists on the Lawn @ Lincoln Library

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm NZDT

Canterbury Cellists on the Lawn @ Lincoln Library

22 Gerald Street, Lincoln 7608, New Zealand

Followers

6

Free
Mahoe Native Reserve Lincoln - Working Bee

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm NZDT

Mahoe Native Reserve Lincoln - Working Bee

34 Boundary Road, Lincoln 7608, New Zealand

Followers

32

Free
Mahoe Native Reserve Lincoln - Working Bee

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm NZDT

Mahoe Native Reserve Lincoln - Working Bee

34 Boundary Road, Lincoln 7608, New Zealand

Followers

32

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started