Home

Things to do in

Amman

Wondering what to do in Amman?
Discover Amman's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Amman

Events in Amman

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT),  February 2023, Amman Jordan

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 1st Mar 2023, 5:00 pm EEST

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), February 2023, Amman Jordan

Queen Alia International Airport Al Jizah 39158 بني صخر حمر النواظر, Queen Alia International Airport, عمّان، Jordan

Report Launch: Redressing the Balance - 15 February 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm CEST

Report Launch: Redressing the Balance - 15 February 2023

Chem. du Petit-Saconnex 7-9, 1211 Genève, Switzerland

Followers

25

Free
Online Event On Benefits of Ayurvedic Treatment

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm IST

Online Event On Benefits of Ayurvedic Treatment

Near Rose Garden Main Gate, Civil Lines, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001, India

Free
Yoga Training in India

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 7:00 am - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 10:00 pm IST

Yoga Training in India

Badrinath Rd, Tapovan, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249192, Índia

Sundancer Thailand 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 20th Feb 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Sundancer Thailand 2023

103 Phi Phi Island Tambon Ao Nang, Muang Chang Wat Krabi 81000, Thailand

D&G Engagement Party - Sail the Singapore Skyline

Thu 12th Oct 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm SST

D&G Engagement Party - Sail the Singapore Skyline

11 Cove Drive, #01-01, Sentosa Cove, Singapore 098497

Followers

4

Free
Hang-Out Handpan & Yoga Retreat 2.0 BALI

Mon 24th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 11:00 am AEST

Hang-Out Handpan & Yoga Retreat 2.0 BALI

Jl. Nyuh Bojog No.3, MAS, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali 80571, Indonesia

Followers

34

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony: One More Trip, Exmouth

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony: One More Trip, Exmouth

5 Kennedy St, Exmouth WA 6707, Australia

Followers

97

SOUND LAB

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Sat 11th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm AWST

SOUND LAB

27 Welcome Rd, Karratha WA 6714, Australia

Followers

77

Free
2023 Kalbarri Skywalk Sundowner and Stargazing Tour

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 4:45 pm - 8:45 pm AWST

2023 Kalbarri Skywalk Sundowner and Stargazing Tour

70 Grey St, Kalbarri WA 6536, Australia

PDU3 Post-conference trip - Kalbarri

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 20th Jul 2023, 8:00 pm AWST

PDU3 Post-conference trip - Kalbarri

Red Bluff Beach Rd, Kalbarri WA 6536, Australia

Followers

8

2023 Abrolhos Long Table presented by Western Rock Lobster

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AWST

2023 Abrolhos Long Table presented by Western Rock Lobster

East Wallabi Island, Houtman Abrolhos WA 6530, Australia

Followers

156

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Northampton

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Northampton

Northampton WA 6535, Australia

Followers

372

Sunday Soul Session: CENTERING Above and Below

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Sunday Soul Session: CENTERING Above and Below

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Mental Health Showcase

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AWST

Mental Health Showcase

108 Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

124

Beginner Yoga

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 9:15 am - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:15 am AWST

Beginner Yoga

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

2

Looking to organise an event?

Get started