Home

Things to do in

Pune

Wondering what to do in Pune?
Discover Pune's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Pune

Events in Pune

Yoga Training in India

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 7:00 am - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm IST

Yoga Training in India

Badrinath Rd, Tapovan, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249192, Índia

Yoga Training in India

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 7:00 am - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 10:00 pm IST

Yoga Training in India

Badrinath Rd, Tapovan, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249192, Índia

Online Event On Benefits of Ayurvedic Treatment

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm IST

Online Event On Benefits of Ayurvedic Treatment

Near Rose Garden Main Gate, Civil Lines, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001, India

Free
Sundancer Thailand 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 20th Feb 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Sundancer Thailand 2023

103 Phi Phi Island Tambon Ao Nang, Muang Chang Wat Krabi 81000, Thailand

D&G Engagement Party - Sail the Singapore Skyline

Thu 12th Oct 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm SST

D&G Engagement Party - Sail the Singapore Skyline

11 Cove Drive, #01-01, Sentosa Cove, Singapore 098497

Followers

4

Free
Yoga & Balinese Culture Retreat with Nicky Sudianta, Balian Spirit Yoga

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 12:00 pm CIT

Yoga & Balinese Culture Retreat with Nicky Sudianta, Balian Spirit Yoga

Jl. Pantai Balian, banjar penjasahan, Lalanglinggah, Kec. Selemadeg Bar., Kabupaten Tabanan, Bali 82164, Indonesia

Followers

4

Hang-Out Handpan & Yoga Retreat 2.0 BALI

Mon 24th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 11:00 am AEST

Hang-Out Handpan & Yoga Retreat 2.0 BALI

Jl. Nyuh Bojog No.3, MAS, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali 80571, Indonesia

Followers

34

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony: One More Trip, Exmouth

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony: One More Trip, Exmouth

5 Kennedy St, Exmouth WA 6707, Australia

Followers

96

SOUND LAB

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Sat 11th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm AWST

SOUND LAB

27 Welcome Rd, Karratha WA 6714, Australia

Followers

67

Free
Kimberley Blak Pride Extravaganza!

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Kimberley Blak Pride Extravaganza!

3 Blackman St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

A Night of Reflection, Commemorating the Broome Air Raid

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

A Night of Reflection, Commemorating the Broome Air Raid

8 Carnarvon St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

Followers

13

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Broome 11 March 7pm

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Broome 11 March 7pm

8 Carnarvon St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

Followers

1.5k

PDU3 Post-conference trip - Kalbarri

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 20th Jul 2023, 8:00 pm AWST

PDU3 Post-conference trip - Kalbarri

Red Bluff Beach Rd, Kalbarri WA 6536, Australia

Followers

7

2023 Abrolhos Long Table presented by Western Rock Lobster

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AWST

2023 Abrolhos Long Table presented by Western Rock Lobster

East Wallabi Island, Houtman Abrolhos WA 6530, Australia

Followers

154

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Northampton

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Northampton

Northampton WA 6535, Australia

Followers

360

Yin and Gin

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Yin and Gin

158b Chapman Rd, Beresford WA 6530, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started