Home

Things to do in

New York

Wondering what to do in New York?
Discover New York's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
New York

Events in New York

New York, NY -- Little Mania Events Presents: Micro-Agression at The Palladium!

Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

New York, NY -- Little Mania Events Presents: Micro-Agression at The Palladium!

1515 Broadway, New York, NY 10036, USA

Followers

3.3k

 Digital Platform Economies: Value from Data?

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 26th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm EDT

Digital Platform Economies: Value from Data?

63 5th Ave, New York, NY 10003, USA

Followers

692

Free
Swimming Hole Catskills

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

Swimming Hole Catskills

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Cinco de Mayo Taco Bike Tour

Sun 5th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Cinco de Mayo Taco Bike Tour

346 W 57th St, New York, NY 10019, USA

Followers

531

The Annual Rockaway Ride

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT

The Annual Rockaway Ride

79 Chambers St, New York, NY 10038, USA

Followers

531

Stairway To Heaven Hike

Sat 4th May 2024, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

Stairway To Heaven Hike

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Rockaway Surf Day

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

Rockaway Surf Day

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Sunday

Sun 19th May 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Sunday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

NIGHT HIKE + BONFIRE

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 7th Jul 2024, 12:00 am EDT

NIGHT HIKE + BONFIRE

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Saturday

Sat 18th May 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Saturday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Schunemunk Hike

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Schunemunk Hike

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Rafting Adventure Saturday

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Rafting Adventure Saturday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Waterfall Canyoneering Adventure

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Waterfall Canyoneering Adventure

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Dyckman Sunset Ride

Sun 30th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Dyckman Sunset Ride

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Rafting Adventure Sunday

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Rafting Adventure Sunday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Earth Day Forest Bathing

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Earth Day Forest Bathing

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

Earth Day Hike + Trail Clean Up

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

Earth Day Hike + Trail Clean Up

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

531

2024 Playwrights Festival

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - Wed 1st May 2024, 11:00 pm EDT

2024 Playwrights Festival

113 W 60th St, New York, NY 10023, USA

Followers

154

Free
PAUL (takes the form of a mortal girl)

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT +3 more

PAUL (takes the form of a mortal girl)

113 W 60th St, New York, NY 10023, USA

Followers

154

Free
What Moves Me

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - Fri 26th Apr 2024, 9:30 pm EDT

What Moves Me

113 W 60th St, New York, NY 10023, USA

Followers

154

Free
NEW YORK Fashion Week GALA (S/S 25) – Saturday September 7th, 2024

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

NEW YORK Fashion Week GALA (S/S 25) – Saturday September 7th, 2024

109 W 39th St 2nd floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

Followers

142

New York Talks: An Evening with Amazon's Bestselling Author, Trena Blair

Wed 22nd May 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

New York Talks: An Evening with Amazon's Bestselling Author, Trena Blair

One Grand Central Place, 60 E 42nd St Suite 5100, New York, NY 10165, USA

Followers

78

Free
Friday Night Speed Dating - Lower East Side, Ages 35-47

Fri 10th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Friday Night Speed Dating - Lower East Side, Ages 35-47

133 Essex St, New York, NY 10002, USA

Followers

88

Friday Night Dating in the Flatiron District, Ages 27-39

Fri 31st May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Friday Night Dating in the Flatiron District, Ages 27-39

37 W 24th St 18th floor, New York, NY 10010, USA

Followers

88

Speed Dating in the Flatiron District, Ages 40-55

Thu 16th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Speed Dating in the Flatiron District, Ages 40-55

37 W 24th St 18th floor, New York, NY 10010, USA

Followers

88

Matched Speed Dating in Nolita, Ages 30-42

Thu 2nd May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Matched Speed Dating in Nolita, Ages 30-42

341 Broome St, New York, NY 10013, USA

Followers

88

Matched Speed Dating - Lower East Side, Ages 32-44

Fri 24th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Matched Speed Dating - Lower East Side, Ages 32-44

133 Essex St, New York, NY 10002, USA

Followers

88

THE KNOWN UNIVERSE: Part Three of The Second World Trilogy

Sun 12th May 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT

THE KNOWN UNIVERSE: Part Three of The Second World Trilogy

50 W 17th St, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

81

Free
PANGEA: Part Two of The Second World Trilogy

Sun 5th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

PANGEA: Part Two of The Second World Trilogy

50 W 17th St, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

81

Free
Singularity by Minh-Anh Day

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Singularity by Minh-Anh Day

50 W 17th St 12th floor, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

81

Free
MARIANAS TRENCH: Part One of The Second World Trilogy

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT +11 more

MARIANAS TRENCH: Part One of The Second World Trilogy

50 W 17th St 12th floor, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

81

New York City Official Halloween Bar Crawl 2024

Sat 26th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT-05:00

New York City Official Halloween Bar Crawl 2024

New York, NY, USA

Followers

79

Looking to organise an event?