Home

Things to do in

Yoogali

Wondering what to do in Yoogali?
Discover Yoogali's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Yoogali

Events in Yoogali

Encaustic Demonstration with Sharon De Valentin

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Encaustic Demonstration with Sharon De Valentin

167 Banna Ave, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Followers

118

Unlemon: Talk & Demonstration with Alison Mitchell

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - Sat 18th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm AEDT

Unlemon: Talk & Demonstration with Alison Mitchell

167 Banna Ave, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Followers

118

Free
2023 Gallery Launch

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

167 Banna Ave, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Followers

118

Lunch Society - Unlemon: A Meandering Tale of Citrus

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

Lunch Society - Unlemon: A Meandering Tale of Citrus

167 Banna Ave, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Followers

118

smARTy Kids Term 1

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Thu 30th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

smARTy Kids Term 1

167 Banna Ave, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Followers

118

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Griffith, NSW

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Griffith, NSW

Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Followers

27

Free
Guided Museum Tour

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 7th May 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 6th Aug 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 3rd Sep 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 1st Oct 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 5th Nov 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started