Home

Things to do in

Yerecoin

Wondering what to do in Yerecoin?
Discover Yerecoin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Yerecoin

Events in Yerecoin

Black Cockatoo Crisis film & Big Carnabys sculpture fundraiser

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Black Cockatoo Crisis film & Big Carnabys sculpture fundraiser

30 Padbury St, Moora WA 6510, Australia

Melissa Welsh - Interior Stylist

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AWST

Melissa Welsh - Interior Stylist

35 East St, Dowerin WA 6461, Australia

Followers

3

Moondyne Festival Toodyay

Sun 7th May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Moondyne Festival Toodyay

Toodyay WA 6566, Australia

Free
Farmer Support and Application Day

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Farmer Support and Application Day

3550 Dandaragan Rd, Dandaragan WA 6507, Australia

Followers

12

A Night Under The Stars

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AWST

A Night Under The Stars

986 Irishtown Rd, Buckland WA 6401, Australia

Followers

71

Get Back To Basics, Live Simply & Enjoy Life 2023

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AWST

Get Back To Basics, Live Simply & Enjoy Life 2023

Morangup WA 6083, Australia

Followers

15

WA Flute Retreat 2023

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

WA Flute Retreat 2023

630 Wanaka Rd, Avon Valley National Park WA 6084, Australia

Followers

2

Stillness & Light: Autumn Retreat in the Avon Valley

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

Stillness & Light: Autumn Retreat in the Avon Valley

630 Wanaka Rd, Avon Valley National Park WA 6084, Australia

Followers

16

Inspired: A Spring Breath & Embodiment Retreat

Fri 13th Oct 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 15th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

Inspired: A Spring Breath & Embodiment Retreat

630 Wanaka Rd, Avon Valley National Park WA 6084, Australia

Followers

16

Opera in the Avon

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Opera in the Avon

197 Duke St, Northam WA 6401, Australia

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

197 Duke St, Northam WA 6401, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Nilgen (Lancelin) Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Nilgen (Lancelin) Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Nilgen WA 6044, Australia

Followers

110

Let's learn about climate change - 6-11 yr olds.

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm AWST

Let's learn about climate change - 6-11 yr olds.

Yanchep Beach Rd &, Indian Ocean Dr, Yanchep WA 6035, Australia

Summer Retreat

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm AWST

Summer Retreat

Ledge Point WA 6043, Australia

Wooroloo Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Wooroloo Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Wooroloo WA 6558, Australia

Followers

110

Paint & Sip Event: Pinky's Beach 25/02/23

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Pinky's Beach 25/02/23

20 Enterprise Ave, Two Rocks WA 6037, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started