Home

Things to do in

Yea

Wondering what to do in Yea?
Discover Yea's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Yea

Events in Yea

A Renewable Energy Future for Yea

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

A Renewable Energy Future for Yea

2 Hood St, Yea VIC 3717, Australia

Followers

1

Free
SOS A Tribute to ABBA

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

SOS A Tribute to ABBA

4364 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Molesworth VIC 3718, Australia

Followers

37

Mick Pealing & Nick Charles

Sun 9th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Mick Pealing & Nick Charles

4364 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Molesworth VIC 3718, Australia

Followers

37

Creedence Clearwater Survival

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Creedence Clearwater Survival

4364 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Molesworth VIC 3718, Australia

Followers

37

Molesworth Bluegrass & Country Music Festival.

Fri 3rd Nov 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 5th Nov 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Molesworth Bluegrass & Country Music Festival.

4364 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Molesworth VIC 3718, Australia

Followers

37

David Flower & Out of Abingdon - at the Tallarook Mechanics Institute

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:20 pm AEDT

David Flower & Out of Abingdon - at the Tallarook Mechanics Institute

44 Main Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Park Live Sunday Sessions

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Park Live Sunday Sessions

210 Tallarook-Pyalong Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Park Live Sunday Sessions

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Park Live Sunday Sessions

210 Tallarook-Pyalong Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Park Live Sunday Sessions

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Park Live Sunday Sessions

210 Tallarook-Pyalong Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Park Live Sunday Sessions

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Park Live Sunday Sessions

210 Tallarook-Pyalong Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Park Live Sunday Sessions

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Park Live Sunday Sessions

210 Tallarook-Pyalong Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Park Live Sunday Sessions

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Park Live Sunday Sessions

210 Tallarook-Pyalong Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Park Live Sunday Sessions

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Park Live Sunday Sessions

210 Tallarook-Pyalong Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Park Live Sunday Sessions

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Park Live Sunday Sessions

210 Tallarook-Pyalong Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Park Live Sunday Sessions

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Park Live Sunday Sessions

210 Tallarook-Pyalong Rd, Tallarook VIC 3659, Australia

Seymour - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Seymour - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

26 Emily St, Seymour VIC 3660, Australia

Followers

2k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started