$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Wooragee

Wondering what to do in Wooragee?
Discover Wooragee's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wooragee

Events in Wooragee

Drag'd Out Beechworth 2024

Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 24th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Drag'd Out Beechworth 2024

10 Camp St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

437

Beechworth Granite Classic 2025

Fri 4th Apr 2025, 5:00 pm - Sun 6th Apr 2025, 12:00 pm AEDT

Beechworth Granite Classic 2025

Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

393

Plant with us- Ewart Brothers Reserve Community Planting Days

Sun 30th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST +1 more

Plant with us- Ewart Brothers Reserve Community Planting Days

Memorial Dr, Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

200

Free
Community Planting Day at Yackandandah

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Community Planting Day at Yackandandah

284 Kirby Flat Rd, Yackandandah VIC 3749, Australia

Followers

129

Free
Jordie Lane 'Tropical Depression' Album Tour

Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Jordie Lane 'Tropical Depression' Album Tour

7 Church St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

123

No Lights No Lycra Beechworth

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST +2 more

No Lights No Lycra Beechworth

7 Church St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

123

Lloyd Spiegel Trio - STAR HOTEL YACKANDANDAH

Sun 21st Jul 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Lloyd Spiegel Trio - STAR HOTEL YACKANDANDAH

30 High St, Yackandandah VIC 3749, Australia

Followers

63

The Pigs Jubilee! 20th Anniversary Tour.

Sat 12th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

The Pigs Jubilee! 20th Anniversary Tour.

30 High St, Yackandandah VIC 3749, Australia

Followers

63

Symphony of the Seas

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Symphony of the Seas

101 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

24

Wonder Mountain 24

Fri 6th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 8th Sep 2024, 11:59 pm AEST

Wonder Mountain 24

Tanswells Commercial Hote, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

24

Mario Kart Grand Prix

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Mario Kart Grand Prix

26 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

17

Free
LGBTQIA+ 101 Workshop

Thu 4th Jul 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

LGBTQIA+ 101 Workshop

29 High St, Yackandandah VIC 3749, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Music trivia night

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Music trivia night

36 High St, Yackandandah VIC 3749, Australia

Followers

11

Nest Boxes - Why, What & Where?

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Nest Boxes - Why, What & Where?

Osbornes Flat Rd, Allans Flat VIC 3691, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Alain Johannes + My Left Boot @ Tanswells Hotel, Beechworth

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Alain Johannes + My Left Boot @ Tanswells Hotel, Beechworth

Tanswells Commercial Hote, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

5

Monday (17 June) Lunchtime Yoga at Mayday

Mon 17th Jun 2024, 12:01 pm - 12:45 pm AEST

Monday (17 June) Lunchtime Yoga at Mayday

6 Coates Cr, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

3

Copy of Monday (24 June) Lunchtime Yoga at Mayday

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 12:01 pm - 12:45 pm AEST

Copy of Monday (24 June) Lunchtime Yoga at Mayday

6 Coates Cr, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

3

Daniel Champagne @ The Star

Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Daniel Champagne @ The Star

30 High St, Yackandandah VIC 3749, Australia

Jess Locke @ Tanswells

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Jess Locke @ Tanswells

50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Owen Cambell Live at the Star

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Owen Cambell Live at the Star

30 High St, Yackandandah VIC 3749, Australia

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Albury Wed 7 Aug 6:30pm

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Albury Wed 7 Aug 6:30pm

456 Dean St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Mt Buller 13 July 7pm

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Mt Buller 13 July 7pm

10 Summit Rd, Mount Buller VIC 3723, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Wangaratta - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 25th June 2024

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Wangaratta - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 25th June 2024

1-9 Spearing St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Dry Needling Course (Albury/Wodonga)

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Dry Needling Course (Albury/Wodonga)

Wodonga VIC, Australia

Followers

1.8k

2024 Regional Visit • Yarrawonga

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

2024 Regional Visit • Yarrawonga

76 Belmore St, Yarrawonga VIC 3730, Australia

Followers

849

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Wodonga (Region 33 VIC)

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 17th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Wodonga (Region 33 VIC)

48 Reid Street Corner, Havelock St, Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

580

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Wangaratta (Region 33 VIC)

Wed 18th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 19th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Wangaratta (Region 33 VIC)

29-37 Ryley St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

580

Free
YJP Winter Shabbaton & Retreat 2024

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - Mon 29th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

YJP Winter Shabbaton & Retreat 2024

22 Bon Accord Track, Harrietville VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

493

Soil Essentials: understanding soils as living systems - June 2024

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Soil Essentials: understanding soils as living systems - June 2024

1268 Wymah Rd Bowna NSW 2644, Australia

Followers

422

Museum Tour: Our First Scientists

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST

Museum Tour: Our First Scientists

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

359

Free
Sip and Sculpt: Mini Busts

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sip and Sculpt: Mini Busts

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

359

Beyond Borders Screening

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Beyond Borders Screening

Northpoint Tower, 366 Griffith Rd, Lavington NSW 2641, Australia

Followers

359

Free

Looking to organise an event?