Home

Things to do in

Woodville Gardens

Wondering what to do in Woodville Gardens?
Discover Woodville Gardens's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Woodville Gardens

Events in Woodville Gardens

Black & White Ball 2023 hosted by Talk Out Loud Australia

Sat 29th Jul 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm ACST

Black & White Ball 2023 hosted by Talk Out Loud Australia

62 Humphries Terrace, Kilkenny SA 5009, Australia

Followers

8

Performing Arts Classes Term 1, 2023

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm ACDT

Performing Arts Classes Term 1, 2023

46 Cowan St, Angle Park SA 5010, Australia

Followers

10

Performing Arts Classes Term 1, 2023

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm ACDT

Performing Arts Classes Term 1, 2023

46 Cowan St, Angle Park SA 5010, Australia

Followers

10

Introduction to Book Making with 3-8 Year Olds Mini-Course Term 1 2023 - Adelaide (in person)

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm ACDT

Introduction to Book Making with 3-8 Year Olds Mini-Course Term 1 2023 - Adelaide (in person)

32 Audley St, Woodville North SA 5012, Australia

Followers

21

MELBOURNE -  Introduction to Book Making with 4-8 Year Olds Mini-Course (Term 2 2023)

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 19th May 2023, 3:00 pm ACST

MELBOURNE - Introduction to Book Making with 4-8 Year Olds Mini-Course (Term 2 2023)

Melbourne Victoria

Followers

21

An Evening of Spiritual Guidance and Connections

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm ACDT

An Evening of Spiritual Guidance and Connections

2A May Terrace, Ottoway SA 5013, Australia

Followers

7

Language Skills for Work | Kilburn

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Wed 29th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm ACDT

Language Skills for Work | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

29

Free
Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Tue 7th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

9

Free
AN ALBERTON WALK AND TALK

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

AN ALBERTON WALK AND TALK

16 Todd St, Alberton SA 5014, Australia

Followers

45

Reception Parent Information Session

Mon 30th Jan 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am ACDT

Reception Parent Information Session

176 Crittenden Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Reception Parent Information Session

Mon 30th Jan 2023, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm ACDT

Reception Parent Information Session

176 Crittenden Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Reception Parent Information Session

Mon 30th Jan 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Reception Parent Information Session

176 Crittenden Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Reception Parent Information Session

Mon 30th Jan 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ACDT

Reception Parent Information Session

176 Crittenden Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started