Home

Things to do in

Woodridge

Wondering what to do in Woodridge?
Discover Woodridge's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Woodridge

Events in Woodridge

2022 South East QLD Strength Series - All Abilities

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

2022 South East QLD Strength Series - All Abilities

1821 Ipswich Rd, Rocklea

Followers

6

Free
2022 South East QLD Strength Series - Round 4

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

2022 South East QLD Strength Series - Round 4

1821 Ipswich Rd, Rocklea

Followers

6

The World of Dreams & Dream interpretation by Sh Waleed Basyouni

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

The World of Dreams & Dream interpretation by Sh Waleed Basyouni

45 Acacia Rd, Karawatha QLD 4117, Australia

Followers

1

Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 20th Apr 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 4th May 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 18th May 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 15th Jun 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 13th Jul 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 27th Jul 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 10th Aug 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free
Early Learning Centre Tour

Thu 24th Aug 2023, 9:45 am - 10:15 am AEST

Early Learning Centre Tour

44 Laughlin St, Kingston QLD 4114, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started