$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Woodend

Wondering what to do in Woodend?
Discover Woodend's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Woodend

Events in Woodend

Mindful Moves Launch Event Woodend

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Mindful Moves Launch Event Woodend

1/29 Forest St, Woodend VIC 3442, Australia

Followers

8

Free
Mt Macedon Trail Run 2024

Sun 6th Oct 2024, 7:30 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Mt Macedon Trail Run 2024

Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Growth Mindset in Uncertain Times

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Growth Mindset in Uncertain Times

652 Black Forest Dr, Macedon VIC 3440, Australia

Followers

21

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), November 2024

Wed 20th Nov 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 24th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm AEDT

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), November 2024

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), November 2024

Wed 13th Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Mon 18th Nov 2024, 1:30 pm AEDT

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), November 2024

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Sing with Moira Smiley – Workshops

Wed 10th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - Fri 12th Jul 2024, 9:00 pm AEST

Sing with Moira Smiley – Workshops

Brunswick & Williamstown

Followers

331

Intro to Old Time Sessions – June 2024

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Intro to Old Time Sessions – June 2024

56 High St, Trentham VIC 3458, Australia

Followers

331

Winter Tourney II: By Royal Invitation

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

Winter Tourney II: By Royal Invitation

140 Royal Parade, Riddells Creek VIC 3431, Australia

Followers

61

Standard Mental Health First Aid - 2 Days

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Standard Mental Health First Aid - 2 Days

59 Main Rd, Riddells Creek VIC 3431, Australia

Followers

8

Free
Sauerkraut and Sourdough Workshop

Sun 30th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Sauerkraut and Sourdough Workshop

Unit 2/37 Hamilton St, Gisborne VIC 3437, Australia

Followers

5

Rowena Wise 'Senseless Acts of Beauty' Album Tour - Kyneton

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

Rowena Wise 'Senseless Acts of Beauty' Album Tour - Kyneton

57 Piper St, Kyneton VIC 3444, Australia

Followers

4

2024 RAR National Conference: Communities Shaping Change

Fri 11th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

2024 RAR National Conference: Communities Shaping Change

94 High St, Kyneton VIC 3444, Australia

Sweet Darkness

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Sweet Darkness

57 Piper St, Kyneton VIC 3444, Australia

Lucid with Eden Burns (NZ), House Mum, Mikhail, Guzepi & Macnino

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 11:00 pm - Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 5:00 am AEST

Lucid with Eden Burns (NZ), House Mum, Mikhail, Guzepi & Macnino

Flinders St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

8.6k

VIC - Black Dog Ride to the Full Moon 2024

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 8:00 am AEST

VIC - Black Dog Ride to the Full Moon 2024

26 Emily St, Seymour VIC 3660, Australia

Followers

5.4k

“Powering the Switch: Helping Victorians to get off gas & save money faster"

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

“Powering the Switch: Helping Victorians to get off gas & save money faster"

427 Albert St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

4.7k

Free
DELINQUENT III: Saturday 13 July 2024

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 10:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 3:00 am AEST

DELINQUENT III: Saturday 13 July 2024

284 Smith St, Collingwood VIC 3066, Australia

Followers

4.4k

EDEN: Friday 28 June ft. DJ Jack Hardmën | Hosted by DownUnder Bri!

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 1:00 am AEST

EDEN: Friday 28 June ft. DJ Jack Hardmën | Hosted by DownUnder Bri!

95 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

ADAM Monday 24 June 2024!

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 12:00 am AEST

ADAM Monday 24 June 2024!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 16th Jul 2024, 1:00 am AEST

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Astor Tues 27 Aug 7pm

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Astor Tues 27 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

30-34 Bellair St, Kensington VIC 3031, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Room 1.10/233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

3.7k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.5k

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: DeepTech Innovation

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: DeepTech Innovation

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.4k

𝕸𝖔𝖓𝖘𝖙𝖗𝖚𝖔 2024

Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 9:00 pm - Mon 4th Nov 2024, 6:00 am AEDT

𝕸𝖔𝖓𝖘𝖙𝖗𝖚𝖔 2024

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024

Mon 28th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

386 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Looking to organise an event?