Home

Things to do in

Wonthaggi

Wondering what to do in Wonthaggi?
Discover Wonthaggi's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wonthaggi

Events in Wonthaggi

Integrated Healing Foundation workshop

Sun 6th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Integrated Healing Foundation workshop

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

16

Kinesiology for Kids - Workshop

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Kinesiology for Kids - Workshop

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

16

Introduction to KINESIOLOGY workshop

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Introduction to KINESIOLOGY workshop

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

16

Chakra Chimes workshop

Tue 16th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Chakra Chimes workshop

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

16

Optimum Health Balance mini  Workshop

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Optimum Health Balance mini Workshop

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

16

Movement, the Brain and Learning  - workshop

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Movement, the Brain and Learning - workshop

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

16

Working Bee - Pittosporum removal

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Working Bee - Pittosporum removal

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Working Bee - Pittosporum removal

Sun 18th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Working Bee - Pittosporum removal

Diane Pl, Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Working Bee - Pest Plant removal and Planting

Sun 15th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Working Bee - Pest Plant removal and Planting

14 Beach Ave, Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Working Bee - Site prep for National Tree Day

Sun 21st Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Working Bee - Site prep for National Tree Day

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Working Bee - South African Orchid & Pittosporum removal

Sun 17th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Working Bee - South African Orchid & Pittosporum removal

Coastal Way, Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Working Bee - Pittosporum removal

Sun 19th May 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Working Bee - Pittosporum removal

Coastal Way, Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Tree planting - National Tree Day

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Tree planting - National Tree Day

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Working Bee - WA Bluebell & Pittosporum seedling removal

Sun 20th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Working Bee - WA Bluebell & Pittosporum seedling removal

Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Partnering for Innovative Workforce Solutions

Fri 17th May 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Partnering for Innovative Workforce Solutions

70 Cape Paterson-Inverloch Rd, Inverloch VIC 3996, Australia

Followers

3

Bass Coast Landcare Network presents 'Restoring landscape function on your farm'

Wed 22nd May 2024, 1:30 pm - Fri 24th May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Bass Coast Landcare Network presents 'Restoring landscape function on your farm'

Bass Coast, VIC, Australia

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

Wed 8th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

4k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

Tue 7th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

4k

MECCA Loves REPLICA, Maison Margiela Fragrances

Tue 7th May 2024, 9:00 am - Thu 16th May 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

MECCA Loves REPLICA, Maison Margiela Fragrances

Chadstone Shopping Centre, Shop G‐074/1341 Dandenong Rd, Chadstone VIC 3148, Australia

Followers

3.6k

Free
Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 1st May 2024

Wed 1st May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 1st May 2024

55-57 Victoria St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

386 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Drag Queen Dinner - Hastings

Thu 30th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Drag Queen Dinner - Hastings

Western Port Marina, 21 Skinner St, Hastings VIC 3915, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Women Just Want to Laugh- Frankston

Fri 3rd May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh- Frankston

6R Broughton St, Seaford VIC 3198, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Stress Less Workshop with Headspace Hawthorn and Malvern

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Stress Less Workshop with Headspace Hawthorn and Malvern

The George Swinburne Building, 34 Wakefield St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Free
Stress Less Fest

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Stress Less Fest

John St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Free
How to die well:
 Showing up in life for a good death

Sat 11th May 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

How to die well:
 Showing up in life for a good death

11 Princes St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Chunk XL | XTRA CHUNKY | 03 May 2024 @ Chasers Nightclub

Fri 3rd May 2024, 9:00 pm - Sat 4th May 2024, 4:00 am AEST

Chunk XL | XTRA CHUNKY | 03 May 2024 @ Chasers Nightclub

386 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Monash Winter Finance Conference 2024

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 8:45 am - 6:00 pm AEST

Monash Winter Finance Conference 2024

900 Dandenong Rd, Caulfield East VIC 3145

Followers

1.2k

Business Explorer

Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 9:45 am - 3:30 pm AEST +1 more

Business Explorer

900 Dandenong Rd, Caulfield East VIC 3145, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Free

Looking to organise an event?