Home

Things to do in

Wondunna

Wondering what to do in Wondunna?
Discover Wondunna's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wondunna

Events in Wondunna

Blurred Minds: Vaping Workshop FC

Mon 3rd Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Blurred Minds: Vaping Workshop FC

Doolong S Rd, Wondunna QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

75

Free
Blurred Minds: Vaping | Teachers FC

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm AEST

Blurred Minds: Vaping | Teachers FC

Doolong S Rd, Wondunna QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

75

Free
Hervey Bay | Expand Your Breath | Thursday 27 June

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Hervey Bay | Expand Your Breath | Thursday 27 June

344 Esplanade, Scarness QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

3.4k

Hervey Bay: Positive Approaches to Behaviour - PLUS -  Safer De-escalation Skills

Mon 27th May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Hervey Bay: Positive Approaches to Behaviour - PLUS - Safer De-escalation Skills

22 Charles St, Pialba QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

45

Free
2024 Fraser Coast Ability Ball

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

2024 Fraser Coast Ability Ball

344 Esplanade, Scarness QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

43

Rebirthing Breathwork

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Rebirthing Breathwork

Corner Fraser St and, Cypress St, Torquay QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

28

Frog Hotel DIY Workshop - Botanic Gardens Day 2024

Sun 26th May 2024, 9:30 am - 11:00 pm AEST

Frog Hotel DIY Workshop - Botanic Gardens Day 2024

62-105 Elizabeth St, Urangan QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

20

Lunch with JT in Hervey Bay

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Lunch with JT in Hervey Bay

Corner Tooth St & Old Maryborough Road, Pialba, Old Maryborough Road, Hervey Bay QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

9

Fraser Coast Angels Meeting 24

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST +5 more

Fraser Coast Angels Meeting 24

11 Torquay Rd, Hervey Bay QLD 4655, Australia

Women's Legal Service Qld - Domestic and Family Violence: The Legal Landscape

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

22 Charles St, Pialba QLD 4655, Australia

Free
The Flourish Garden 2024 with Fraser Coast Mates

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 11:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

The Flourish Garden 2024 with Fraser Coast Mates

Corner Tooth St & Old Maryborough Road, Pialba, Old Maryborough Road, Hervey Bay QLD 4655, Australia

EmpowerHer Conference

Fri 11th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

EmpowerHer Conference

344 Esplanade, Scarness QLD 4655, Australia

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

22 Charles St, Pialba QLD 4655, Australia

Free
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

Sat 8th Jun 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 9th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

22 Charles St, Pialba QLD 4655, Australia

Free
TEMPTRESS

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

TEMPTRESS

Corner Fraser St and, Cypress St, Torquay QLD 4655, Australia

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

Thu 30th May 2024, 8:00 am - Fri 31st May 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

Botanical Gardens, 62-105 Elizabeth St, Urangan QLD 4655, Australia

Free
SOLD OUT - Hervey Bay - Fresh Cheese Workshop

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

SOLD OUT - Hervey Bay - Fresh Cheese Workshop

407 Lower Mountain Rd, Dundowran QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Gilligan's Island Boat Cruise

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Gilligan's Island Boat Cruise

6 Buccaneer Dr, Urangan QLD 4655, Australia

Followers

8

WhaleSong Swim with the Whales Retreat

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 10:00 am AEST

WhaleSong Swim with the Whales Retreat

Hervey Bay QLD 4655, Australia

8 BALL AITKEN BAND @ Kristen's Place, Hervey Bay House Concert

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

8 BALL AITKEN BAND @ Kristen's Place, Hervey Bay House Concert

111 Condor Dr, Sunshine Acres QLD 4655, Australia

Black Dog Ride - ProMX - Round 7 - MX Farm (Gympie), QLD Volunteers

Sun 11th Aug 2024, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - ProMX - Round 7 - MX Farm (Gympie), QLD Volunteers

237 Bradys Rd, Curra QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Bundaberg | Expand Your Breath | Wednesday 26 June

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Bundaberg | Expand Your Breath | Wednesday 26 June

180 Hughes Rd, Bargara QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

3.4k

Women Just Want to Laugh - Bundaberg

Thu 18th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh - Bundaberg

130 Takalvan St, Kensington QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Dreams Bundaberg Civic Centre

Fri 25th Oct 2024, 7:15 pm - Fri 8th Nov 2024, 10:00 pm AEDT

Dreams Bundaberg Civic Centre

190 Bourbong St, Bundaberg Central QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

594

The Sunrise | Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven & Crusell | Maryborough

Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

The Sunrise | Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven & Crusell | Maryborough

25 Sussex St, Maryborough QLD 4650, Australia

Followers

256

The Sunrise | Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven & Crusell | Bundaberg

Thu 5th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm AEST

The Sunrise | Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven & Crusell | Bundaberg

59 Woongarra St, Bundaberg Central QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

256

Cooloola BioBlitz 2024

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 3:30 pm - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 3:30 pm AEST

Cooloola BioBlitz 2024

32 Rainbow Beach Rd, Rainbow Beach QLD 4581, Australia

Followers

143

Op Shop Prom Night in Gympie

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Op Shop Prom Night in Gympie

22 Channon St, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

109

THRIVE: Bundaberg

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 10:45 am AEST +1 more

THRIVE: Bundaberg

20B Quay St, Bundaberg Central QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

75

Free
Gympie (Kabi Kabi) - Understanding Artists' Fees and Wages - A NAVA Presentation

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Gympie (Kabi Kabi) - Understanding Artists' Fees and Wages - A NAVA Presentation

39 Nash St, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

48

Free
MADCOTA Singers Concert

Tue 18th Jun 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm AEST +5 more

MADCOTA Singers Concert

333 Alice St, Maryborough QLD 4650, Australia

Followers

20

Free
MADCOTA Brunch

Tue 28th May 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST +5 more

MADCOTA Brunch

333 Alice St, Maryborough QLD 4650, Australia

Followers

20

Free

Looking to organise an event?