Home

Things to do in

Wollombi

Wondering what to do in Wollombi?
Discover Wollombi's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wollombi

Events in Wollombi

Wollombi Ghost Hunt March 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Wollombi Ghost Hunt March 2023

2896 Wollombi Rd, Wollombi NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

170

Wollombi Village Paranormal Investigation Night

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Wollombi Village Paranormal Investigation Night

2896 Wollombi Rd, Wollombi NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

170

Traditional Tanning Workshop

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Traditional Tanning Workshop

553 Upper Yango Crk Rd, Laguna NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

2

Succulence Level 1 - A sacred space to  Reclaim the Power of your Pussy

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Succulence Level 1 - A sacred space to Reclaim the Power of your Pussy

Bucketty NSW 2250, Australia

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Twine

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Twine

310 Oakey Creek Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Cypress Lakes Resort

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Cypress Lakes Resort

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Leadership Event | Focus on Talent - Leaders Retreat | NSW

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 11:45 am - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 12:30 pm AEDT

Leadership Event | Focus on Talent - Leaders Retreat | NSW

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

149

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - McLeish Wines

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - McLeish Wines

462 De Beyers Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Big Ram Beer & BBQ Festival

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 6:30 am - 8:00 pm AEST

Big Ram Beer & BBQ Festival

2213 Broke Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

127

 Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

Fri 27th Oct 2023, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

Vintage Drive, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Bushy Brushes

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Bushy Brushes

260 Milbrodale Rd, Fordwich NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

2

Bulga Beats Festival 2023

Fri 19th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 21st May 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Bulga Beats Festival 2023

19 The Inlet Rd, Bulga NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

9

Full Moon Women's Circle 5th February

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Full Moon Women's Circle 5th February

2c Nelson St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

22

Little Scientists STEM Chemical Reactions Workshop, Hunter, New South Wales, 31 March 2023

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Little Scientists STEM Chemical Reactions Workshop, Hunter, New South Wales, 31 March 2023

Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Yoga Cafe

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:30 am - 8:15 am AEDT

Yoga Cafe

Commercial Hotel, 45 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

95

Little Scientists STEM Engineering Workshop, Hunter, New South Wales, 30 June 2023

Fri 30th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Little Scientists STEM Engineering Workshop, Hunter, New South Wales, 30 June 2023

55 Wyndham St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started