Home

Things to do in

Wolli Creek

Wondering what to do in Wolli Creek?
Discover Wolli Creek's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wolli Creek

Events in Wolli Creek

DIAM BATTLE OF THE BANDS 2023

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

DIAM BATTLE OF THE BANDS 2023

294 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

DIAM ROCK BANDS GIG 2023

Sun 3rd Dec 2023, 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

DIAM ROCK BANDS GIG 2023

294 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Hip Hop Valentines: Sip & Paint Graffiti Styles

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Hip Hop Valentines: Sip & Paint Graffiti Styles

3/87 Sydenham Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

6

Youth Mental Health First Aid - Marrickville

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 4th Aug 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Youth Mental Health First Aid - Marrickville

313 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

US Folk Singer, David Rovics

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

US Folk Singer, David Rovics

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Azure- 'I dont wanna die anymore' AZURE National Headline Tour; Sydney

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Azure- 'I dont wanna die anymore' AZURE National Headline Tour; Sydney

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

15

Within Destruction 'Lotus Australian Tour' - Sydney AA

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Within Destruction 'Lotus Australian Tour' - Sydney AA

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

3

LADY KING Launch Off Party

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

LADY KING Launch Off Party

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Easter Jam

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Easter Jam

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

1

Josh Shipton and the Blue Eyed Ravens - Rivers And Bones album launch

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Josh Shipton and the Blue Eyed Ravens - Rivers And Bones album launch

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Dykes on Bikes® Inc Mardi Gras After Party 2023

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:00 am AEDT

Dykes on Bikes® Inc Mardi Gras After Party 2023

340 Princes Hwy, St Peters NSW 2044, Australia

Followers

135

Shure Advanced Wireless Training - Sydney

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Shure Advanced Wireless Training - Sydney

40 Kent Rd, Mascot NSW 2020, Australia

NASTY LAUNCH // GADIGAL, WORLD PRIDE

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

NASTY LAUNCH // GADIGAL, WORLD PRIDE

105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

33

Free
Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW

105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

It's A Wonderful Life ~Wednesday 5th July 2023 ~ Evening Performance

Wed 5th Jul 2023, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

It's A Wonderful Life ~Wednesday 5th July 2023 ~ Evening Performance

building 36/142 Addison Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

81

It's A Wonderful Life ~ Saturday 1st July 2023 ~ Evening Performance

Sat 1st Jul 2023, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

It's A Wonderful Life ~ Saturday 1st July 2023 ~ Evening Performance

building 36/142 Addison Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

81

Looking to organise an event?

Get started