Home

Things to do in

Wintinna

Wondering what to do in Wintinna?
Discover Wintinna's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wintinna

Events in Wintinna

ULURU NT - FULL MOON CEREMONY - Wayapa Practice, Leyline Connection, Solar Plexus Activation

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 1:00 pm - Fri 4th Aug 2023, 11:00 am AEST

ULURU NT - FULL MOON CEREMONY - Wayapa Practice, Leyline Connection, Solar Plexus Activation

Lasseter Hwy, Uluru NT 0872, Australia

Followers

12

Magic Mike - The Last Dance Movie Event

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Magic Mike - The Last Dance Movie Event

1 Richardson Pl, Roxby Downs SA 5725, Australia

Virtual Author Talk with Fiona McArthur

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Virtual Author Talk with Fiona McArthur

Richardson Pl, Roxby Downs SA 5725, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Alice Springs - NT - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm ACST

Alice Springs - NT - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Len Kittle Dr, Ilparpa NT 0873, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Southern NT Future Forum

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Southern NT Future Forum

871 Larapinta Dr, Alice Springs NT 0871, Australia

Followers

169

MotorSports NT Awards 2022

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

MotorSports NT Awards 2022

Alice Springs NT, Australia

fabALICE Festival 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 8:00 pm ACST

fabALICE Festival 2023

Alice Springs NT, Australia

Followers

30

Operating Basic Microsoft Applications - Windows 10, Word & Excel

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm ACST

Operating Basic Microsoft Applications - Windows 10, Word & Excel

Elder St Village, 67 Elder St, Ciccone NT 0870, Australia

Utyerre Apanpe Forum Registration

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 10:30 am - Thu 20th Jul 2023, 12:30 pm ACST

Utyerre Apanpe Forum Registration

7829 Ross Hwy, Hale NT 0872, Australia

Followers

79

Free
Wide Open Space 2023

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 1st May 2023, 1:00 am ACST

Wide Open Space 2023

7829 Ross Hwy, Hale NT 0872, Australia

Followers

158

Desert Dreaming Mens Journey

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - Wed 26th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm ACST

Desert Dreaming Mens Journey

Flinders Ranges SA 5434, Australia

Followers

1

Grants Workshop

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Grants Workshop

144 Stuart Hwy, Port Augusta West SA 5700, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Wattleseed Growers Forum Afternoon & Dinner

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACST

Wattleseed Growers Forum Afternoon & Dinner

1 Main St, Cradock SA 5432, Australia

Followers

44

Free
POINT OF IMPACT: Whyalla Teacher PD Session

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm ACDT

POINT OF IMPACT: Whyalla Teacher PD Session

111 Nicolson Ave, Whyalla Norrie SA 5608, Australia

Followers

373

Free
Whyalla Drum Circle February

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Whyalla Drum Circle February

14 Forsyth St, Whyalla SA 5600, Australia

Followers

25

Whyalla Drum Circle March

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Whyalla Drum Circle March

14 Forsyth St, Whyalla SA 5600, Australia

Followers

25

Looking to organise an event?

Get started