Home

Things to do in

Moorabbin Airport

Wondering what to do in Moorabbin Airport?
Discover Moorabbin Airport's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Moorabbin Airport

Events in Moorabbin Airport

Bourne Local Moorabbin

Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT +1 more

Bourne Local Moorabbin

1 Cochranes Rd, Moorabbin VIC 3189, Australia

Followers

77

Free
March 2024 Mini Branding Shoot Day

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

March 2024 Mini Branding Shoot Day

2/31 Isabella St, Moorabbin VIC 3189, Australia

Followers

70

April 2024 Mini Branding Shoot Day

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

April 2024 Mini Branding Shoot Day

2/31 Isabella St, Moorabbin VIC 3189, Australia

Followers

70

NeuroEdConnect: An Educational Symposium bridging Data, Mind Health, and Educator Strategies

Mon 18th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

NeuroEdConnect: An Educational Symposium bridging Data, Mind Health, and Educator Strategies

Watson Dr, Melbourne Airport VIC 3045, Australia

Heat Pump Installation and Knowledge Training (Plumber)

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Heat Pump Installation and Knowledge Training (Plumber)

463-467 Warrigal Rd, Moorabbin VIC 3189, Australia

Free
Heat Pump Installation and Knowledge Training (Plumber)

Wed 28th Feb 2024, 7:30 am - 9:30 am AEDT

Heat Pump Installation and Knowledge Training (Plumber)

463-467 Warrigal Rd, Moorabbin VIC 3189, Australia

Free
Birth Preparation & Yoga Circles

Fri 26th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - Fri 14th Jun 2024, 11:30 am AEST

Birth Preparation & Yoga Circles

24 Station St, Moorabbin VIC 3189, Australia

2024 Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show, Presented by Scotts

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

2024 Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show, Presented by Scotts

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

2.2k

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Melbourne

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 11:30 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Melbourne

1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf VIC 3006, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dekmantel Naarm - Footscray Park

Sat 30th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Dekmantel Naarm - Footscray Park

40 Maribyrnong Blvd, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

683

Mornington VIC Tiny Home Expo

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Mornington VIC Tiny Home Expo

320 Racecourse Rd, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Seaford - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Seaford - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

1/71-77 Miles Grove, Seaford VIC 3198, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Geelong - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Geelong - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

455 Geelong Ring Rd, Corio VIC 3214, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Melbourne East - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne East - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

1200 Stud Rd, Rowville VIC 3178, Australia

Followers

4.5k

ADAM's Underwear Friendly Freshmen Edition Monday 26 February 2024!

Mon 26th Feb 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 27th Feb 2024, 12:00 am AEDT

ADAM's Underwear Friendly Freshmen Edition Monday 26 February 2024!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.3k

EDEN, Wednesday 28 February 2024 ft. Jason Buchanan + HYPERPRISM | Hosted by Daddy Trouble & Boy Bratty!

Wed 28th Feb 2024, 7:30 pm - Thu 29th Feb 2024, 12:00 am AEDT

EDEN, Wednesday 28 February 2024 ft. Jason Buchanan + HYPERPRISM | Hosted by Daddy Trouble & Boy Bratty!

95 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.3k

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - In person event

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm AEST

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - In person event

107 Victoria Harbour Promenade, Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Free
Exploring Supported Independent Living - In person event

Mon 4th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEDT

Exploring Supported Independent Living - In person event

107 Victoria Harbour Promenade, Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Free
Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

Wed 8th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 20 March 6:30pm

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 20 March 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

Tue 7th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 13 March 7pm

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 13 March 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

Thu 9th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Wed 6 March 7pm

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Wed 6 March 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 14 March 7pm

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 14 March 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Walk 4 Youth Mental Health 2024

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Walk 4 Youth Mental Health 2024

Templestowe Lower VIC 3107, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Free
Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Stone & Chalk's Ecosystem Drinks: Women In Tech

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Stone & Chalk's Ecosystem Drinks: Women In Tech

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.1k

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Sunday 17 March

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Sunday 17 March

7-9 Brunswick Rd, Brunswick East VIC 3057, Australia

Followers

2.9k

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

Followers

2.9k

Melbourne | SPIRIT CACAO DANCE PARTY + LIQUID BLOOM | Sunday 25 February

Sun 25th Feb 2024, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne | SPIRIT CACAO DANCE PARTY + LIQUID BLOOM | Sunday 25 February

378 Nicholson St, Fitzroy North VIC 3068, Australia

Followers

2.9k

Looking to organise an event?