Home

Things to do in

Williamstown

Wondering what to do in Williamstown?
Discover Williamstown's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Williamstown

Events in Williamstown

The Vegan Festival - Seaworks Williamstown

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 1st Sep 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

The Vegan Festival - Seaworks Williamstown

82/82 Nelson Pl, Williamstown VIC 3016, Australia

Followers

199

ABBA Day Downunder 2024

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 10:30 pm AEST

ABBA Day Downunder 2024

104 Ferguson St, Williamstown VIC 3016, Australia

Followers

102

student clinic williamstown

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 9:30 am - 10:29 am AEST +35 more

student clinic williamstown

114 Cole St, Williamstown VIC 3016, Australia

Followers

55

Presidents Lunch - Vs Footscray

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Presidents Lunch - Vs Footscray

71 Morris St, Williamstown VIC 3016, Australia

Followers

10

Presidents Lunch - Vs Essendon (Mother's Day)

Sat 11th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Presidents Lunch - Vs Essendon (Mother's Day)

71 Morris St, Williamstown VIC 3016, Australia

Followers

10

WAVES OUT WEST...5Rhythms with Rivka

Wed 1st May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +38 more

WAVES OUT WEST...5Rhythms with Rivka

16 High St, Yarraville VIC 3013, Australia

Followers

273

The Network - Social Networking with PURPOSE

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

The Network - Social Networking with PURPOSE

97 Beaconsfield Parade, Albert Park VIC 3206, Australia

Followers

32

Amber Lawrence & Andrew Swift

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Amber Lawrence & Andrew Swift

10A Campbell St, Yarraville VIC 3013, Australia

Followers

31

Allan Caswell Tribute Show

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:04 pm AEST

Allan Caswell Tribute Show

10a Campbell St, Yarraville VIC 3013, Australia

Followers

31

Art Class for Adults

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Art Class for Adults

91A Hudsons Rd, Spotswood VIC 3015, Australia

Followers

5

Get Sh*t Done Session: Customers: journey & pipeline development

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 9:45 am - 2:15 pm AEST

Get Sh*t Done Session: Customers: journey & pipeline development

32 Lobelia Dr, Altona North VIC 3025, Australia

Followers

4

Rail Careers Immersion Day - 29 August 2024

Thu 29th Aug 2024, 9:45 am - 2:15 pm AEST

Rail Careers Immersion Day - 29 August 2024

Shea St, Newport VIC 3015, Australia

Free
Rail Careers Immersion Day - 4 June 2024

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 9:45 am - 2:15 pm AEST

Rail Careers Immersion Day - 4 June 2024

Shea St, Newport VIC 3015, Australia

Free
Treeplanting in Westgate Park

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST +41 more

Treeplanting in Westgate Park

125 Todd Rd, Port Melbourne VIC 3207, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Native Plant Giveaway

Fri 3rd May 2024, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Native Plant Giveaway

2 Lakes Dr, Newport VIC 3015, Australia

Free
Edible weeds walk

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Edible weeds walk

shelter in park near corner Ann and Hanmer streets, Williamstown VIC 3016, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
Lucid with Aldonna, Haus of Ralph, Nak, Toni Yotzi

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 11:00 pm - Sun 14th Apr 2024, 5:00 am AEST

Lucid with Aldonna, Haus of Ralph, Nak, Toni Yotzi

Flinders St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

8.7k

ADAM Monday 15 April 2024!

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 16th Apr 2024, 12:00 am AEST

ADAM Monday 15 April 2024!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - In person event

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm AEST

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - In person event

107 Victoria Harbour Promenade, Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Free
Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

Wed 8th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

Thu 9th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

Tue 7th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.9k

MECCA presents Café Diptyque

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST +5 more

MECCA presents Café Diptyque

30 Hardware Ln, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Room 1.10/233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

3.2k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.1k

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: Your Startup & AI

Thu 2nd May 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: Your Startup & AI

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.1k

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

2.9k

NSW | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 21 2024

Tue 21st May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

NSW | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 21 2024

Address TBC

Followers

2.2k

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

Thu 23rd May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

130 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Looking to organise an event?