Home

Things to do in

Willetton

Wondering what to do in Willetton?
Discover Willetton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Willetton

Events in Willetton

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 19th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 11th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

ATAR Set Solo Workshop #2

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AWST

ATAR Set Solo Workshop #2

Ewing Ave, Bull Creek WA 6149, Australia

Teaching Year 7 - 12 Dance

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Teaching Year 7 - 12 Dance

Ewing Ave, Bull Creek WA 6149, Australia

Oxford & Cambridge Singing School

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 3:30 pm AWST

Oxford & Cambridge Singing School

58 Mount Henry Rd, Salter Point WA 6152, Australia

Followers

27

Perth South of River - Adult

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AWST

Perth South of River - Adult

55 Farrington Rd, Leeming WA 6149, Australia

Followers

3

Perth South of River - Youth

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm AWST

Perth South of River - Youth

55 Farrington Rd, Leeming WA 6149, Australia

Followers

1

Mt Pleasant Men's Table Entree - Mon 13 Feb 2023

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Mt Pleasant Men's Table Entree - Mon 13 Feb 2023

100 The Esplanade, Mount Pleasant WA 6153, Australia

Followers

764

PERTH HEALY - Learn. Connect. Grow Together

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AWST

PERTH HEALY - Learn. Connect. Grow Together

100 The Esplanade, Mount Pleasant WA 6153, Australia

Followers

24

Free
Subiaco  Men's Table Entree - Thur 16 Feb 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Subiaco Men's Table Entree - Thur 16 Feb 2023

455-465 Hay St, Subiaco WA

Followers

764

Hello Initiative -  Paper Planes Movie Night

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Hello Initiative - Paper Planes Movie Night

Murdoch University, South Street Campus, South St, Murdoch WA 6150, Australia

Followers

4

Celebrating Harmony

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AWST

Celebrating Harmony

1-3 Hill View Pl, Bentley WA 6102, Australia

Followers

59

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started