Home

Things to do in

Whitlands

Wondering what to do in Whitlands?
Discover Whitlands's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Whitlands

Events in Whitlands

Three Italians in King Valley

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 11:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Three Italians in King Valley

175 King Valley Rd, Whitfield VIC 3733, Australia

DRIFTWORX 'SKID PAN DRIFT DAY' FEBRUARY 4TH, 2023

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

DRIFTWORX 'SKID PAN DRIFT DAY' FEBRUARY 4TH, 2023

41 Fox St, Winton VIC 3673, Australia

DRIFTWORX 'SKID PAN DRIFT DAY' APRIL 15TH & 16TH, 2023

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

DRIFTWORX 'SKID PAN DRIFT DAY' APRIL 15TH & 16TH, 2023

41 Fox St, Winton VIC 3673, Australia

5 Week Cold Water Therapy Immersion Mansfield

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

5 Week Cold Water Therapy Immersion Mansfield

30 Greenvale Ln, Mansfield VIC 3722, Australia

Sustainability Mansfield February Meeting

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Sustainability Mansfield February Meeting

95 High St, Mansfield VIC 3722, Australia

Followers

4

Free
VIC Regional Showcase | Social Enterprise in Hume | Thursday 30 March 2023

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

VIC Regional Showcase | Social Enterprise in Hume | Thursday 30 March 2023

Benalla Showgrounds, Benalla VIC 3671, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Free
CHI WOW WAH TOWN - Episode 7 - We Are Love

Fri 17th Nov 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 20th Nov 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

CHI WOW WAH TOWN - Episode 7 - We Are Love

1192 Lake Mokoan Rd Taminick VIC 3675 Australia

2023 Wangaratta Outdoor Ball - Table Bookings

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

2023 Wangaratta Outdoor Ball - Table Bookings

Ryley Street, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

WANGARATTA Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 7:15 pm AEDT

WANGARATTA Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

17 Chisholm St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

106

INTERMEDIATE Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 8:45 pm AEDT

INTERMEDIATE Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

17 Chisholm St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

106

Breakfast Before Hours: IR Law Changes and how it will effect you - Wangaratta

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 7:30 am - 8:45 am AEDT

Breakfast Before Hours: IR Law Changes and how it will effect you - Wangaratta

33-37 Ford St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

2023 Climate Leadership Series

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

2023 Climate Leadership Series

62-68 Ovens St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Free
Wangaratta - Vic - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Wangaratta - Vic - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

2k

Snapshot for Success Event: Elevate Your Image with a Professional Headshot

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Snapshot for Success Event: Elevate Your Image with a Professional Headshot

3/11 Ireland St, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

6

Farming Carbon 2023

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Farming Carbon 2023

22 Oak Ave, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

54

Spring Ditch 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm AEDT

Spring Ditch 2023

Stanley VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

51

Looking to organise an event?

Get started