Home

Things to do in

White Peak

Wondering what to do in White Peak?
Discover White Peak's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
White Peak

Events in White Peak

Yin and Gin

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Yin and Gin

158b Chapman Rd, Beresford WA 6530, Australia

2023 Skeetas Boardwalk Seafood Smorgasbord

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 11:30 am - 3:00 pm AWST

2023 Skeetas Boardwalk Seafood Smorgasbord

3/219 Foreshore Dr, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

2

Sunday Soul Session: CENTERING Above and Below

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Sunday Soul Session: CENTERING Above and Below

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Beginner Yoga

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 9:15 am - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:15 am AWST

Beginner Yoga

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Mum and Bub Yoga term 1 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AWST

Mum and Bub Yoga term 1 2023

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

42

Yin Yoga and Shiatsu

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

Yin Yoga and Shiatsu

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

42

Beach Yoga

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 9:00 am AWST

Beach Yoga

31 Foreshore Dr, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Beach Yoga

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 9:00 am AWST

Beach Yoga

31 Foreshore Dr, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Kids Community Group Showcase

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 10:30 am AWST

Kids Community Group Showcase

108 Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

116

Free
Mental Health Showcase

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AWST

Mental Health Showcase

108 Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

116

Adults Community Group Showcase

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Adults Community Group Showcase

108 Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

116

Free
Geraldton Men's Table Get Together - Wed 15 Feb 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Geraldton Men's Table Get Together - Wed 15 Feb 2023

20 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

740

2023 Bobs Ginstronomy

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

2023 Bobs Ginstronomy

25 Cathedral Ave, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

154

Intimate Showcase - Nathan Cavaleri

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Intimate Showcase - Nathan Cavaleri

246 Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

115

Stand Up Paddle Board Lessons

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Stand Up Paddle Board Lessons

Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Stand Up Paddle Board Lessons

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Stand Up Paddle Board Lessons

Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started