Home

Things to do in

White Hills

Wondering what to do in White Hills?
Discover White Hills's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
White Hills

Events in White Hills

Balayage Blender - Bendigo (VIC)

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Balayage Blender - Bendigo (VIC)

286 Napier St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

323

Australian Sheep and Wool Show 2023

Fri 14th Jul 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 16th Jul 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Australian Sheep and Wool Show 2023

42-72 Holmes Rd, North Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

BENDIGO MINI Midlife toolbox - Peri Foundations

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

BENDIGO MINI Midlife toolbox - Peri Foundations

Bendigo VIC, Australia

Singing Workshop Bendigo, FEB 12th, 23.

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Singing Workshop Bendigo, FEB 12th, 23.

26 Myers St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

7

BALAYAGE & BEYOND with Lia Mei (Bendigo)

Mon 31st Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

BALAYAGE & BEYOND with Lia Mei (Bendigo)

50 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

POP UP STYLING 5 (Bendigo)

Mon 28th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

POP UP STYLING 5 (Bendigo)

50 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

ELEVEN EDU COLOUR - COLOUR INTERMIX (Bendigo)

Mon 28th Aug 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

ELEVEN EDU COLOUR - COLOUR INTERMIX (Bendigo)

50 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

POP UP STYLING 5 (Melbourne)

Mon 16th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

POP UP STYLING 5 (Melbourne)

24 York St, South Melbourne VIC 3205, Australia

MARY COUGHLAN (IRELAND) LIFE STORIES TOUR

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

MARY COUGHLAN (IRELAND) LIFE STORIES TOUR

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

324

Creedence Clearwater Survival April

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Creedence Clearwater Survival April

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

324

LOOKS THAT KILL

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

LOOKS THAT KILL

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

324

Renee Geyer

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Renee Geyer

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

324

BLUES ARCADIA

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 11:59 pm AEDT

BLUES ARCADIA

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

324

Catherine Britts bush pubs tour

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Catherine Britts bush pubs tour

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

324

STORER feat Sara and Greg Storer

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

STORER feat Sara and Greg Storer

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

324

The Songs of Slim Dusty

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

The Songs of Slim Dusty

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

324

Looking to organise an event?

Get started