Home

Things to do in

West Wodonga

Wondering what to do in West Wodonga?
Discover West Wodonga's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
West Wodonga

Events in West Wodonga

Startup Shakeup Online Bootcamp

Thu 15th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Startup Shakeup Online Bootcamp

Online

Followers

45

BORDERS Albury Wodonga Lab

Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

BORDERS Albury Wodonga Lab

2377 Riverina Hwy, Splitters Creek NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

36

Free
BALANCE The Master Class

Sun 27th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

BALANCE The Master Class

535 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

2

Author Event – A Writing Journey with Maria Stefanidis

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Author Event – A Writing Journey with Maria Stefanidis

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Free
Tech Talks - Get Scamfit

Tue 13th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Tech Talks - Get Scamfit

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Free
"Yarn Bombing" masterclass with Jeanine Leane

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

"Yarn Bombing" masterclass with Jeanine Leane

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

122

Free
Museum Tour: Indigenous Perspectives

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

Museum Tour: Indigenous Perspectives

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Free
Serving Country: Exhibition Tour

Sun 25th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm AEST

Serving Country: Exhibition Tour

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Free
Children's Weaving Circle

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Children's Weaving Circle

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Family Fun Night - Science Meets Space

Fri 14th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Family Fun Night - Science Meets Space

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Women's Weaving Circle

Wed 5th Jul 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Women's Weaving Circle

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Make A Costume Jet Pack

Thu 13th Jul 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Make A Costume Jet Pack

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Free
Get Crafty: Tealight Holder

Tue 11th Jul 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Get Crafty: Tealight Holder

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Free
Reflections on River Red Gum - Exhbition Launch

Sun 30th Jul 2023, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Reflections on River Red Gum - Exhbition Launch

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Free
Out of This World: Australia in the Space Age Exhibition Launch

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Out of This World: Australia in the Space Age Exhibition Launch

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Free
Networking Event - Cyber and Security for Defence Businesses

Tue 30th May 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Networking Event - Cyber and Security for Defence Businesses

526 Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

3

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started