Home

Things to do in

West Mackay

Wondering what to do in West Mackay?
Discover West Mackay's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
West Mackay

Events in West Mackay

MACKAY: "Inclusion and belonging at the local school:  The parent advocacy tool-kit" - 10 March

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 9:15 am - 2:30 pm AEST

MACKAY: "Inclusion and belonging at the local school: The parent advocacy tool-kit" - 10 March

418A Shakespeare St, West Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Free
Forum Theatre - Auditions

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Forum Theatre - Auditions

258 Alfred St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Sunshine Coast July 2023

Wed 12th Jul 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 13th Jul 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Sunshine Coast July 2023

TBA

Followers

115

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Rockhampton 2023

Wed 4th Oct 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 5th Oct 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Rockhampton 2023

Rockhampton

Followers

115

Code Convo

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Mine Pitch March 2023

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Mine Pitch March 2023

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

78

Free
Code Convo

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 17th May 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 16th Aug 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 20th Sep 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 18th Oct 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 15th Nov 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 20th Dec 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started