Home

Things to do in

Wembley Downs

Wondering what to do in Wembley Downs?
Discover Wembley Downs's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wembley Downs

Events in Wembley Downs

Awakening Breathwork & Sound Healing Journey

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Awakening Breathwork & Sound Healing Journey

173 Gildercliffe St, Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

Followers

15

Awakening Breathwork & Sound Healing Journey

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Awakening Breathwork & Sound Healing Journey

173 Gildercliffe St, Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

Followers

15

Awakening Breathwork & Sound Healing Journey

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Awakening Breathwork & Sound Healing Journey

173 Gildercliffe St, Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

Followers

15

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 9th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 14th May 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 11th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 9th Jul 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 13th Aug 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 10th Sep 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 8th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 12th Nov 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 10th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

The 2023 Sunset Sessions

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

The 2023 Sunset Sessions

171 The Esplanade, Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

Followers

4

Free
The 2023 Sunset Sessions

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

The 2023 Sunset Sessions

171 The Esplanade, Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

Followers

4

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started