Home

Things to do in

Wellard

Wondering what to do in Wellard?
Discover Wellard's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wellard

Events in Wellard

The Possibility Fellowship 2023

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 28th May 2023, 5:00 pm AWST

The Possibility Fellowship 2023

Chisham Ave & Robbos Way, Kwinana Town Centre WA 6167, Australia

Followers

105

Free
Growing the Good Life in Kwinana- a creative workshop

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AWST

Growing the Good Life in Kwinana- a creative workshop

Chisham Ave &, Robbos Way, Kwinana Town Centre WA 6167, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Kwinana Living Smart

Wed 3rd May 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Kwinana Living Smart

Chisham Ave &, Robbos Way, Kwinana Town Centre WA 6167, Australia

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 12th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 26th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 10th May 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 24th May 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 5th Jul 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 2nd Aug 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

11

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started