Home

Things to do in

Warrandyte

Wondering what to do in Warrandyte?
Discover Warrandyte's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Warrandyte

Events in Warrandyte

MIE Basketball Club Games - Sunday 5 March 2023 - MIE Athlete Entry

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

MIE Basketball Club Games - Sunday 5 March 2023 - MIE Athlete Entry

Mullum Mullum Reserve, 31 Springvale Rd, Donvale VIC 3111, Australia

Followers

27

2023 Carey Donvale Chess (Term 1)

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 3:30 pm - Wed 22nd Nov 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

2023 Carey Donvale Chess (Term 1)

9 Era Ct, Donvale VIC 3111, Australia

Where The Wild Things Are Festival 2023 (Postponed to 2024)

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Where The Wild Things Are Festival 2023 (Postponed to 2024)

7 Hillcrest Ave, Eltham VIC 3095, Australia

Followers

465

Breathwork With Your Beloved- A journey into Eros with breath, touch and sound.

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Breathwork With Your Beloved- A journey into Eros with breath, touch and sound.

7/1637 Main Rd, Research VIC 3095, Australia

Followers

8

Surrender into Self

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Surrender into Self

7/1637 Main Rd, Research VIC 3095, Australia

Followers

8

her_TRYBE Women's Circle with Sound Healing by Ash Bell

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

her_TRYBE Women's Circle with Sound Healing by Ash Bell

79-81 Pitt St, Eltham VIC 3095, Australia

Followers

54

Victoria - (23rd - 24th June 2023)

Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 8:00 am - Sat 24th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Victoria - (23rd - 24th June 2023)

Factory 23/513-515 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

11

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

523-535 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

523-535 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

523-535 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

523-535 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Thu 20th Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

523-535 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Thu 4th May 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

523-535 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Thu 18th May 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

523-535 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

523-535 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Thu 15th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

523-535 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

4

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started