Home

Things to do in

Walyunga National Park

Wondering what to do in Walyunga National Park?
Discover Walyunga National Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Walyunga National Park

Events in Walyunga National Park

Sound Healing - Crystal Bowls, Tibetan Bowls, Flute & drumming

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Sound Healing - Crystal Bowls, Tibetan Bowls, Flute & drumming

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

LOVE FEST 💗 Day Retreat

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

LOVE FEST 💗 Day Retreat

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Followers

14

Yoga Classes - Weekly

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

Yoga Classes - Weekly

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Yoga Classes - Weekly

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

Yoga Classes - Weekly

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Yoga Classes - Weekly

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

Yoga Classes - Weekly

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Women's Meditation Classes

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Women's Meditation Classes

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Yoga Classes - Weekly

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

Yoga Classes - Weekly

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Yoga Classes - Weekly

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

Yoga Classes - Weekly

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Yoga Classes - Weekly

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

Yoga Classes - Weekly

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Women's Meditation Classes

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Women's Meditation Classes

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Women's Meditation Classes

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Women's Meditation Classes

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Yoga Classes - Weekly

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

Yoga Classes - Weekly

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Yoga Classes - Weekly

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

Yoga Classes - Weekly

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Yoga Classes - Weekly

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

Yoga Classes - Weekly

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Women's Meditation Classes

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Women's Meditation Classes

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Women's Meditation Classes

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Women's Meditation Classes

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started