Home

Things to do in

Wallsend

Wondering what to do in Wallsend?
Discover Wallsend's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wallsend

Events in Wallsend

Mental Health First Aid Course

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Mental Health First Aid Course

3MW9+PXP, 76 Cowper St, Wallsend NSW 2287, Australia

Followers

15

Hunter Nexus

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Hunter Nexus

University of Newcastle, University Dr, Callaghan NSW 2308, Australia

Followers

248

Newcastle - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

4 Rural Dr, Sandgate NSW 2304, Australia

Followers

2k

Newcastle | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, March 2023

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, March 2023

suite 1 level 1/165 Lambton Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Newcastle 8 March 7pm

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Newcastle 8 March 7pm

Corner Of Northcott Dr &, Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Newcastle Wed 17 May 7pm

Wed 17th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Newcastle Wed 17 May 7pm

Corner Of Northcott Dr &, Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Mozart Clarinet Quintet, Schubert & Hummel | Viennese Vogue | Newcastle

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Mozart Clarinet Quintet, Schubert & Hummel | Viennese Vogue | Newcastle

228 Brunker Rd, Adamstown NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

28

Beethoven Septet & Louise Farrenc Nonet | New Perspectives | Newcastle

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Beethoven Septet & Louise Farrenc Nonet | New Perspectives | Newcastle

228 Brunker Rd, Adamstown NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

28

Newcastle Show 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 11:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Show 2023

1A Curley Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

127

Michael Buble

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 2:30 pm - Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 2:00 am AEST

Michael Buble

Showground, Brown Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

127

Newcastle Cystic Fibrosis Raceday

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Cystic Fibrosis Raceday

100 Darling St, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Church

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started