$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Wallan

Wondering what to do in Wallan?
Discover Wallan's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wallan

Events in Wallan

2024 1st Kilmore Guides and Scout Hall Hire

Wed 15th May 2024, 8:00 am - Thu 13th Jun 2024, 11:00 pm AEST +219 more

2024 1st Kilmore Guides and Scout Hall Hire

Apex Park Reserve, Crn Victoria Pde and, Foote St, Kilmore VIC 3764, Australia

Followers

82

Help plant native Seedlings at Taradale

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Help plant native Seedlings at Taradale

Taradale VIC 3447

Free
Donnybrook Repair Corner

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST +29 more

Donnybrook Repair Corner

995 Donnybrook Rd, Donnybrook VIC 3064, Australia

Followers

14

Free
Donnybrook Repair Corner

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:59 pm AEST +5 more

Donnybrook Repair Corner

995 Donnybrook Rd, Donnybrook VIC 3064, Australia

Followers

14

Free
Family Fun Day

Sat 21st Sep 2024, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Family Fun Day

300-332 Grand Blvd, Craigieburn VIC 3064, Australia

Feral Pig Information Session

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Feral Pig Information Session

1481 Bolinda-Darraweit Rd, Darraweit Guim VIC 3756, Australia

Free
RSPCA Pet Vaccination Event at Mickleham South Community Centre - July

Wed 10th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

RSPCA Pet Vaccination Event at Mickleham South Community Centre - July

125 Brossard Rd, Mickleham VIC 3064, Australia

PENINSULA VINEHOP FESTIVAL 2024

Sat 30th Nov 2024, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm AEDT

PENINSULA VINEHOP FESTIVAL 2024

450 Nepean Hwy, Mount Martha VIC 3934, Australia

Followers

1.1k

VIC - Black Dog Ride to the Full Moon 2024

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

VIC - Black Dog Ride to the Full Moon 2024

26 Emily St, Seymour VIC 3660, Australia

Followers

5.4k

“Powering the Switch: Helping Victorians to get off gas & save money faster"

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

“Powering the Switch: Helping Victorians to get off gas & save money faster"

427 Albert St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

4.7k

Free
DELINQUENT III: Saturday 13 July 2024

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 10:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 3:00 am AEST

DELINQUENT III: Saturday 13 July 2024

284 Smith St, Collingwood VIC 3066, Australia

Followers

4.4k

EDEN: Friday 28 June ft. DJ Jack Hardmën | Hosted by DownUnder Bri!

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 1:00 am AEST

EDEN: Friday 28 June ft. DJ Jack Hardmën | Hosted by DownUnder Bri!

95 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 16th Jul 2024, 1:00 am AEST

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

ADAM Monday 17 June 2024!

Mon 17th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 18th Jun 2024, 12:00 am AEST

ADAM Monday 17 June 2024!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

Speaking from Experience: Asking workers what needs to change to address workplace sexual harassment?

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Speaking from Experience: Asking workers what needs to change to address workplace sexual harassment?

635 Elizabeth St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Free
Speaking from Experience: Asking First Nations workers what needs to change to address workplace sexual harassment?

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Speaking from Experience: Asking First Nations workers what needs to change to address workplace sexual harassment?

210 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Free
Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Astor Tues 27 Aug 7pm

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Astor Tues 27 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

30-34 Bellair St, Kensington VIC 3031, Australia

Followers

3.6k

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Room 1.10/233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

3.6k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.4k

𝕸𝖔𝖓𝖘𝖙𝖗𝖚𝖔 2024

Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 9:00 pm - Mon 4th Nov 2024, 6:00 am AEDT

𝕸𝖔𝖓𝖘𝖙𝖗𝖚𝖔 2024

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: DeepTech Innovation

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: DeepTech Innovation

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024

Mon 28th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

386 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Docklands, VIC - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 6th August 2024

Tue 6th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Docklands, VIC - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 6th August 2024

18/38 Siddeley St, Docklands VIC 3005, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Cranbourne - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Cranbourne - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Cranbourne Rec Reserve, 30 Grant St, Cranbourne VIC 3977, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd July 2024

Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd July 2024

471 Maroondah Hwy, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Flemington & Kensington - Men's Table Entree - Thursday 20th June 2024

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Flemington & Kensington - Men's Table Entree - Thursday 20th June 2024

339 Racecourse Rd, Flemington VIC 3031, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Looking to organise an event?