Home

Things to do in

Walhalla

Wondering what to do in Walhalla?
Discover Walhalla's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Walhalla

Events in Walhalla

Mums Gone Wild - Traralgon

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Mums Gone Wild - Traralgon

61 Franklin St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

693

CSS - Sat Mar 18 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

CSS - Sat Mar 18 2023

60 Kay St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

155

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 19th May 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 21st Jul 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Latrobe Valley - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Latrobe Valley - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

McNairn Rd, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 3:45 pm AEDT

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

16 Masterson Ct, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

297

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

72 Smith St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

758

Social Media Basics

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT

Social Media Basics

15 Napier St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Free
PRIDE GALA 2023

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

PRIDE GALA 2023

155 Burnt Store Rd, Lardner VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

47

Linocut Weekend Workshop

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Linocut Weekend Workshop

556 Freestone Creek Rd, Briagolong VIC 3860, Australia

Followers

2

 Medicine Drum  Making workshop April 2023

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Medicine Drum Making workshop April 2023

506 Woods Point Road, East Warburton VIC 3799, Australia

Followers

6

Jayda Jean - EP Launch (Vic)

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Jayda Jean - EP Launch (Vic)

711 Old Warburton Rd, Wesburn VIC 3799, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started