Home

Things to do in

Waikiki

Wondering what to do in Waikiki?
Discover Waikiki's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Waikiki

Events in Waikiki

Kids Session - Christmas Cookie Decorating

Wed 20th Dec 2023, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AWST

5 MacKinnon St, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia

Followers

288

Adults Sip n Make 18+  Play with clay -  Ugly Mugs

Sat 2nd Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Adults Sip n Make 18+ Play with clay - Ugly Mugs

5 MacKinnon St, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia

Followers

288

Alcohol Ink Workshop - Paint, Sip & Draw

Fri 1st Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Alcohol Ink Workshop - Paint, Sip & Draw

19 Kent St, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia

Followers

8

Eat The Cake Panto

Sat 20th Jan 2024, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm AWST +1 more

Eat The Cake Panto

19 Kent St, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia

Followers

8

Casual Cuppa - Cooloongup

Fri 1st Dec 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AWST +1 more

Casual Cuppa - Cooloongup

27 Westerly Way, Cooloongup WA 6168, Australia

Followers

19

Standard Mental Health First Aid Training

Thu 14th Dec 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 15th Dec 2023, 4:00 pm AWST

Standard Mental Health First Aid Training

1 Council Ave, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia

Followers

2

Kids Story Time + Play

Mon 4th Dec 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST +1 more

Kids Story Time + Play

5 MacKinnon St, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia

Healthy Homes Workshop

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AWST

Healthy Homes Workshop

Safety Bay WA 6169, Australia

Kids Session - Air Dry Clay Christmas Ornaments

Tue 19th Dec 2023, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AWST

Kids Session - Air Dry Clay Christmas Ornaments

5 MacKinnon St, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia

Kids Session - Christmas Cards

Mon 18th Dec 2023, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AWST

Kids Session - Christmas Cards

5 MacKinnon St, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia

A Little Flower Farm garden tour and flower picking at Rose Social Baldivis

Sun 3rd Dec 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AWST +25 more

A Little Flower Farm garden tour and flower picking at Rose Social Baldivis

1295 Mandurah Rd, Baldivis WA 6171, Australia

CWA Rockingham - Craft for a Cause - Day Retreat - February

Sun 11th Feb 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

CWA Rockingham - Craft for a Cause - Day Retreat - February

19 Kent St, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia

Festival of Christmas Volunteer - Singleton 2023

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Festival of Christmas Volunteer - Singleton 2023

Golden Bay WA 6174, Australia

Followers

595

Free
Kwinana Festival of Christmas 2023

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Kwinana Festival of Christmas 2023

Gilmore Ave, Calista WA 6167, Australia

Followers

595

Free
Singleton Festival of Christmas 2023

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Singleton Festival of Christmas 2023

Golden Bay WA 6174, Australia

Followers

595

Free
Festival of Christmas Volunteer - Kwinana 2023

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

Festival of Christmas Volunteer - Kwinana 2023

Gilmore Ave, Calista WA 6167, Australia

Followers

595

Free
5 Ways to Know Your Gifts | over 2 half-day sessions

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

5 Ways to Know Your Gifts | over 2 half-day sessions

58 Hawkeswood Bvd, Kwinana Town Centre WA 6167, Australia

Followers

141

Free
Nourishing Conversations: Exploring what's important together

Sat 2nd Dec 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Nourishing Conversations: Exploring what's important together

58 Hawkeswood Bvd, Kwinana Town Centre WA 6167, Australia

Followers

141

Free
Xmas Luncheon - Weds 13th Dec 23

Wed 13th Dec 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AWST

Xmas Luncheon - Weds 13th Dec 23

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

Psychic High Tea Sunday 21st April - 1.30pm Sitting

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm AWST

Psychic High Tea Sunday 21st April - 1.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

 High Tea Monday 5th February - 12.00pm Sitting

Mon 5th Feb 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Monday 5th February - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

High Tea Sunday 4th February - 12.00pm Sitting

Sun 4th Feb 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Sunday 4th February - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

Psychic High Tea Sunday 28th January - 1.30pm Sitting

Sun 28th Jan 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm AWST

Psychic High Tea Sunday 28th January - 1.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

High Tea Wednesday 24th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 24th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Wednesday 24th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

Disney Inspired High Tea Wednesday 17th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 17th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AWST

Disney Inspired High Tea Wednesday 17th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

High Tea Wednesday 10th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 10th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Wednesday 10th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

Xmas Luncheon - Fri 15th Dec 23

Fri 15th Dec 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AWST

Xmas Luncheon - Fri 15th Dec 23

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

Psychic High Tea Sunday 26th May - 1.30pm Sitting

Sun 26th May 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm AWST

Psychic High Tea Sunday 26th May - 1.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

High Tea Thursday 8th February - 12.00pm Sitting

Thu 8th Feb 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Thursday 8th February - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

High Tea Sunday 4th February - 1.00pm Sitting

Sun 4th Feb 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

High Tea Sunday 4th February - 1.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

High Tea Sunday 28th January - 1.00pm Sitting

Sun 28th Jan 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

High Tea Sunday 28th January - 1.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

High Tea Sunday 21st January - 12.00pm Sitting

Sun 21st Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Sunday 21st January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

65

Looking to organise an event?