Home

Things to do in

Wagin

Wondering what to do in Wagin?
Discover Wagin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wagin

Events in Wagin

Narrogin Green Shoots Launch Event

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Narrogin Green Shoots Launch Event

105 Federal St, Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Hay Bales Concert

Sat 25th Nov 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Hay Bales Concert

Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

42 Austral Terrace, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

12

Free
Kojonup Talent Gala

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Kojonup Talent Gala

143 Albany Hwy, Kojonup WA 6395, Australia

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

Thu 4th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

34 Norrish St, Tambellup WA 6320, Australia

Followers

44

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape - Introductory Workshop and 2-Day Bootcamp

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape - Introductory Workshop and 2-Day Bootcamp

108 McLarty Rd, Benjinup Boyup Brook, WA, Australia

Followers

169

Blazing Swan 2023 : Poseidon's Flame

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Tue 11th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm AWST

Blazing Swan 2023 : Poseidon's Flame

Kulin WA 6365, Australia

Followers

1.5k

 Dr Christine Jones seminar - Resilience through Diversity

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Dr Christine Jones seminar - Resilience through Diversity

Robinia Way, Kangaroo Gully WA 6255, Australia

Raid the Cellar

Sat 13th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 14th May 2023, 5:00 pm AWST

Raid the Cellar

30138 Albany Hwy, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Followers

44

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 13th May 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
The Kendenup Cook Off

Sat 13th May 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

The Kendenup Cook Off

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Followers

44

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 9th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started