Home

Things to do in

Waddamana

Wondering what to do in Waddamana?
Discover Waddamana's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Waddamana

Events in Waddamana

Tasmania including the Australian Wooden Boat Show

Sat 1st Feb 2025, 7:00 am - Mon 17th Feb 2025, 5:00 pm AEDT

Tasmania including the Australian Wooden Boat Show

Tasmania, Australia

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Hobart Sat 24 Aug 7pm

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Hobart Sat 24 Aug 7pm

395 Argyle St, North Hobart TAS 7002, Australia

Followers

4k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Hobart Sat 25 May 7pm

Sat 25th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Hobart Sat 25 May 7pm

395 Argyle St, North Hobart TAS 7002, Australia

Followers

4k

Launceston | Heart Awakening | Friday 10 May

Fri 10th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Launceston | Heart Awakening | Friday 10 May

1 Waterfront Dr, Riverside TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Hobart | Heart Awakening | Sunday 12 May

Sun 12th May 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Hobart | Heart Awakening | Sunday 12 May

154-156 Collins St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Dry Needling Course (Launceston TAS)

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 6th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Launceston TAS)

Launceston TAS, Australia

Followers

1.7k

RAP Learning Circle - Hobart

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

RAP Learning Circle - Hobart

110 Liverpool St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

1.5k

The Sam Anning Septet: Earthen Album Launch

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

The Sam Anning Septet: Earthen Album Launch

Lot 2 Rosny Hill Rd, Rosny Park TAS 7018, Australia

Followers

767

Adult 3 hour Beginner Filmmaking Taster Workshop

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Adult 3 hour Beginner Filmmaking Taster Workshop

Lot 2 Rosny Hill Rd, Rosny Park TAS 7018, Australia

Followers

767

Dead Right Quiz Night Hosted by Palliative Care Tasmania

Fri 24th May 2024, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Dead Right Quiz Night Hosted by Palliative Care Tasmania

Marieville Esplanade, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Followers

766

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts: Spring 2024

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 1:05 pm - Tue 17th Sep 2024, 2:00 pm AEST

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts: Spring 2024

50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

693

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #4: Quercus Trio

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 1:05 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #4: Quercus Trio

50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

693

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #2: Xyris Quartet

Tue 28th May 2024, 1:05 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #2: Xyris Quartet

50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

693

Siobhan Stagg & Nico de Villiers: Echoed Voices

Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Siobhan Stagg & Nico de Villiers: Echoed Voices

Hobart Town Hall, 50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

693

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #3: Luke Plumb & James Crabb

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 1:05 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #3: Luke Plumb & James Crabb

50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

693

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts: Autumn 2024

Tue 21st May 2024, 1:05 pm - Tue 18th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm AEST

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts: Autumn 2024

50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

693

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts: Summer 2024

Tue 5th Nov 2024, 1:05 pm - Tue 3rd Dec 2024, 2:00 pm AEDT

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts: Summer 2024

50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

693

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #5: Mini Van Diemen's Band

Tue 18th Jun 2024, 1:05 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #5: Mini Van Diemen's Band

50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

693

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #1: Lost Masterworks from Hollywood's Golden Age

Tue 21st May 2024, 1:05 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

nipaluna/Hobart Lunchbox Concerts #1: Lost Masterworks from Hollywood's Golden Age

50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

693

Trauma Informed Leadership - Hobart

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Trauma Informed Leadership - Hobart

10 Gladstone St, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

554

Dare to Lead - Hobart

Mon 20th May 2024, 9:00 am - Tue 21st May 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

Dare to Lead - Hobart

410 Sandy Bay Rd, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Followers

554

Trauma Informed Leadership - Launceston

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Trauma Informed Leadership - Launceston

1 Waterfront Dr, Riverside TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

554

Dare to Lead - Launceston

Thu 23rd May 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 24th May 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

Dare to Lead - Launceston

1 Waterfront Dr, Riverside TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

554

Salamanca Jazz~Jamie-Pregnell-album-launch

Sat 25th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Salamanca Jazz~Jamie-Pregnell-album-launch

65 Woobys Ln, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

545

Salamanca Jazz ~ Spike Mason's OXIMETRIC

Sat 28th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Salamanca Jazz ~ Spike Mason's OXIMETRIC

65 Woobys Ln, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

545

Ottaway~Bywater~Houston~Robb Quartet

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 7:20 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Ottaway~Bywater~Houston~Robb Quartet

65 Woobys Ln, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

545

Launceston Provider Information Session

Wed 1st May 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST +1 more

Launceston Provider Information Session

50 Glen Dhu St, Launceston TAS 7249, Australia

Followers

525

Free
Hobart Provider Information Session

Tue 30th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEST +1 more

Hobart Provider Information Session

154-156 Collins St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

525

Free
TJAABI - A Celebration of Country in Word, Song and Vision

Sat 4th May 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

TJAABI - A Celebration of Country in Word, Song and Vision

23-27 Albert Rd, Moonah TAS 7009, Australia

Followers

419

Paper Puppets with Terrapin

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST +1 more

Paper Puppets with Terrapin

23-27 Albert Rd, Moonah TAS 7009, Australia

Followers

419

Out of the Closet Comedy

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Out of the Closet Comedy

23-27 Albert Rd, Moonah TAS 7009, Australia

Followers

419

The Weeping Tree Screenings

Wed 1st May 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 26th May 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

The Weeping Tree Screenings

-

Followers

377

Looking to organise an event?