Home

Things to do in

Unley

Wondering what to do in Unley?
Discover Unley's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Unley

Events in Unley

Vocal Artistry @ Dusk 2022

Sat 18th Nov 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Vocal Artistry @ Dusk 2022

Unley Rd & Thomas St, Unley SA 5061, Australia

An Evening of Spiritual Guidance & Connections

Sat 8th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm ACST

An Evening of Spiritual Guidance & Connections

18 Arthur St, Unley SA 5061, Australia

Followers

7

LEARN.ME (Adelaide)

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

LEARN.ME (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

5

BLOW.DRY (Adelaide)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

BLOW.DRY (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

5

HAIR.REHAB (Adelaide)

Mon 8th May 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

HAIR.REHAB (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

5

RE:FRAME CUT & STYLE (Adelaide)

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

RE:FRAME CUT & STYLE (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

5

RE:FRAME COLOUR (Adelaide)

Mon 24th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

RE:FRAME COLOUR (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

5

BRAID.ME (Adelaide)

Mon 28th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

BRAID.ME (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

5

BLONDE.TECHNIQUES (Adelaide)

Mon 4th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

BLONDE.TECHNIQUES (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Update on Voice to Parliament with Teela Reid

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Update on Voice to Parliament with Teela Reid

Balmoral St & Cheltenham St, Malvern SA 5061, Australia

Free
DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm ACDT

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE

REAR HALL, 96 Glen Osmond Rd, Parkside SA 5063, Australia

Followers

1

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE

Sun 3rd Dec 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm ACDT

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE

REAR HALL, 96 Glen Osmond Rd, Parkside SA 5063, Australia

Followers

1

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE - Preview

Tue 28th Nov 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE - Preview

REAR HALL, 96 Glen Osmond Rd, Parkside SA 5063, Australia

Followers

1

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE

Sun 10th Dec 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm ACDT

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE

REAR HALL, 96 Glen Osmond Rd, Parkside SA 5063, Australia

Followers

1

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE - Opening Night

Wed 29th Nov 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE - Opening Night

REAR HALL, 96 Glen Osmond Rd, Parkside SA 5063, Australia

Followers

1

Free
DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE

Fri 1st Dec 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE

REAR HALL, 96 Glen Osmond Rd, Parkside SA 5063, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started