Home

Things to do in

Underwood

Wondering what to do in Underwood?
Discover Underwood's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Underwood

Events in Underwood

Full Moon Event April 2024

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Event April 2024

982-1006 Underwood Rd, Priestdale QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

13

Full Moon Event June 2024

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Event June 2024

982-1006 Underwood Rd, Priestdale QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

13

Full Moon Event May 2024

Thu 23rd May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Event May 2024

982-1006 Underwood Rd, Priestdale QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

13

Cheese Making Workshop - Logan QLD

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Cheese Making Workshop - Logan QLD

Eucalypts, unit 14/25 Parramatta Rd, Underwood QLD 4119, Australia

Soap Making Workshop - Logan QLD

Sat 4th May 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Soap Making Workshop - Logan QLD

Eucalypts, unit 14/25 Parramatta Rd, Underwood QLD 4119, Australia

Logan - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 22 May - 6.30pm to 8pm

Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Logan - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 22 May - 6.30pm to 8pm

42/48 Blackwood Rd, Logan Central QLD 4114, Australia

Followers

2.2k

How to Budget for Small Business Success Using Digital Platforms - Logan

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

How to Budget for Small Business Success Using Digital Platforms - Logan

55 Cinderella Dr, Springwood QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

208

Free
BNI Business Leaders - Springwood

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST +34 more

BNI Business Leaders - Springwood

178 Springwood Rd, Springwood QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

98

Free
Protect Beautiful Queensland with Art Event

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Protect Beautiful Queensland with Art Event

149 Acacia Rd, Karawatha QLD 4117, Australia

Followers

96

Free
Mind-Life Workshop Logan

Tue 14th May 2024, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Mind-Life Workshop Logan

42-48 Blackwood Rd, Logan Central QLD 4114, Australia

Followers

24

Free
QSA Talks - Hannah Rigby: The Last Woman

Thu 30th May 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

QSA Talks - Hannah Rigby: The Last Woman

435 Compton Rd, Runcorn QLD 4113, Australia

Followers

19

Free
Community and Oral Health Innovation Showcase 2024

Wed 1st May 2024, 7:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Community and Oral Health Innovation Showcase 2024

24 Gaskell St, Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113, Australia

Followers

14

Free
Yin Breathwork INTRO PRICE!! - 1 on 1 sessions only

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST +53 more

Yin Breathwork INTRO PRICE!! - 1 on 1 sessions only

22 Lema Cct, Kuraby QLD 4112, Australia

Followers

13

Training on understanding and preventing child sexual exploitation: 2 day workshop - September

Mon 9th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - Tue 10th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Training on understanding and preventing child sexual exploitation: 2 day workshop - September

2-4 Rowan St, Slacks Creek QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

10

Training on understanding and preventing child sexual exploitation: 2 day workshop - June

Tue 18th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Wed 19th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Training on understanding and preventing child sexual exploitation: 2 day workshop - June

2-4 Rowan St, Slacks Creek QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

10

Training on understanding and preventing child sexual exploitation: 2 day workshop - December

Tue 10th Dec 2024, 9:00 am - Wed 11th Dec 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Training on understanding and preventing child sexual exploitation: 2 day workshop - December

2-4 Rowan St, Slacks Creek QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

10

WINTER WELCOME CEREMONY

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

WINTER WELCOME CEREMONY

48 Farmers St, Rochedale QLD 4123, Australia

Salon Owner Success

Sat 11th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Salon Owner Success

1/36 Randall St, Slacks Creek QLD 4127, Australia

Bconnected Networking Springwood QLD

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 7:30 am - 9:00 am AEST +18 more

Bconnected Networking Springwood QLD

Cordite Pl, 7/3375 Pacific Hwy, Slacks Creek QLD 4127, Australia

Free
123 Grow Community Morning Tea & Play Group

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEST

123 Grow Community Morning Tea & Play Group

12-14 Croydon Rd, Logan Central QLD 4114, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Healthy Ageing Summit 2024

Fri 31st May 2024, 7:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST

Healthy Ageing Summit 2024

Brisbane Technology Park | Office Precincts, 3 Clunies Ross Court, Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113, Australia

Brisbane Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 29th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Brisbane Tiny Home Expo 2024

Cleveland QLD 4163, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Brisbane | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI, MOOD SWING & CHEVY BASS | Saturday 29 June

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Brisbane | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI, MOOD SWING & CHEVY BASS | Saturday 29 June

64 Adelaide St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival BRISBANE 2024

Fri 24th May 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 26th May 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival BRISBANE 2024

600 Gregory Terrace, Bowen Hills QLD 4006, Australia

Followers

3.2k

The 13-Storey Treehouse – Live in Brisbane (June 2024)

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST +6 more

The 13-Storey Treehouse – Live in Brisbane (June 2024)

X Queensland University of Technology, 2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.7k

The Gruffalo's Child – Live in Brisbane (July 2024)

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST +6 more

The Gruffalo's Child – Live in Brisbane (July 2024)

X Queensland University of Technology, 2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Transition to Practice 2024 - Brisbane

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Transition to Practice 2024 - Brisbane

23 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.5k

2024 Mayfair Ride Bands & Table Reservations

Fri 10th May 2024, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

2024 Mayfair Ride Bands & Table Reservations

John Paul Dr, Daisy Hill QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

2.2k

JPC TAS Sports Dinner - Trimester 2

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

JPC TAS Sports Dinner - Trimester 2

John Paul Dr, Daisy Hill QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Junior TAS End of Season Celebration - Term 2

Mon 10th Jun 2024, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Junior TAS End of Season Celebration - Term 2

125 John Paul Dr, Daisy Hill QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Free
2024 Triple P Parenting Program

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - Wed 1st May 2024, 11:30 am AEST

2024 Triple P Parenting Program

125 John Paul Dr, Daisy Hill QLD 4127, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Free
QLD | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 16 2024

Thu 16th May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

QLD | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 16 2024

160 Ann St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Looking to organise an event?