Home

Things to do in

Unanderra

Wondering what to do in Unanderra?
Discover Unanderra's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Unanderra

Events in Unanderra

 Buddha V(irtue) talk series: Cultivating Inner Beauty

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Buddha V(irtue) talk series: Cultivating Inner Beauty

180 Berkeley Rd, Berkeley NSW 2506, Australia

Followers

178

Hip Hop & Good Drops

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Hip Hop & Good Drops

4/1 Industrial Rd, Unanderra NSW 2526, Australia

Green Connect Farm Tour

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Green Connect Farm Tour

6 Anna Ave, Warrawong NSW 2502, Australia

Followers

112

Green Connect Farm Tour

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Green Connect Farm Tour

6 Anna Ave, Warrawong NSW 2502, Australia

Followers

112

Green Connect Farm Tour

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Green Connect Farm Tour

6 Anna Ave, Warrawong NSW 2502, Australia

Followers

112

New 6 week term Elemental Grooves Drumming & Dance

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

New 6 week term Elemental Grooves Drumming & Dance

Kembla Heights NSW 2526, Australia

In-House Virtual Gastric Band

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Tue 28th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm AEDT

In-House Virtual Gastric Band

Shop 2/292-296 Gipps Rd, Keiraville NSW 2500, Australia

Business for Good Lunch - Wollongong

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEDT

Business for Good Lunch - Wollongong

99 Burelli St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

The Emancipation of Britney Spears - A Drag Play

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

The Emancipation of Britney Spears - A Drag Play

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

No Great Expectations: An Improvised Tale from Classic Literature

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

No Great Expectations: An Improvised Tale from Classic Literature

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Adventuring Portal LIVE: A Live D&D Show

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 10:30 pm AEDT

Adventuring Portal LIVE: A Live D&D Show

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Laura Coleman - Jeans and a Nice Top

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 8:45 pm AEDT

Laura Coleman - Jeans and a Nice Top

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Plays by Her Rules : A Women of Wollongong Short Play Exhibition

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Plays by Her Rules : A Women of Wollongong Short Play Exhibition

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Plays by Her Rules : A Women of Wollongong Short Play Exhibition

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Plays by Her Rules : A Women of Wollongong Short Play Exhibition

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Illawarra Folk Club presents Ami Williamson in Concert

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Illawarra Folk Club presents Ami Williamson in Concert

82 Church St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

606

Drag Show & Dinner - Wollongong

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Drag Show & Dinner - Wollongong

82 Church St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

687

Looking to organise an event?

Get started