Home

Things to do in

Turrella

Wondering what to do in Turrella?
Discover Turrella's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Turrella

Events in Turrella

BYO Vision Board Party (Dance, Swim, Meditate, Chill)

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

BYO Vision Board Party (Dance, Swim, Meditate, Chill)

1 Duncan St, Arncliffe NSW 2205, Australia

Followers

9

Earlwood Junior Guides - Adult Open Night

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Earlwood Junior Guides - Adult Open Night

2 Joy La, Earlwood NSW 2206, Australia

Followers

2

Free
DIAM BATTLE OF THE BANDS 2023

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

DIAM BATTLE OF THE BANDS 2023

294 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

DIAM ROCK BANDS GIG 2023

Sun 3rd Dec 2023, 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

DIAM ROCK BANDS GIG 2023

294 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Hip Hop Valentines: Sip & Paint Graffiti Styles

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Hip Hop Valentines: Sip & Paint Graffiti Styles

3/87 Sydenham Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

2

US Folk Singer, David Rovics

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

US Folk Singer, David Rovics

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Azure- 'I dont wanna die anymore' AZURE National Headline Tour; Sydney

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Azure- 'I dont wanna die anymore' AZURE National Headline Tour; Sydney

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

15

Within Destruction 'Lotus Australian Tour' - Sydney AA

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Within Destruction 'Lotus Australian Tour' - Sydney AA

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

2

Easter Jam

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Easter Jam

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

1

Josh Shipton and the Blue Eyed Ravens - Rivers And Bones album launch

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Josh Shipton and the Blue Eyed Ravens - Rivers And Bones album launch

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Dykes on Bikes® Inc Mardi Gras After Party 2023

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:00 am AEDT

Dykes on Bikes® Inc Mardi Gras After Party 2023

340 Princes Hwy, St Peters NSW 2044, Australia

Followers

125

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW

105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

35th Annual Homebirth Australia Conference

Fri 17th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 19th Nov 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

35th Annual Homebirth Australia Conference

Cnr Grand Pde and, Princess St, Brighton-Le-Sands NSW 2216, Australia

Followers

20

 Term 1  Adult Art Classes 2023

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Wed 29th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Term 1 Adult Art Classes 2023

Hut41d, 142 Addison Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

The Wasp

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm AEDT

The Wasp

9b/142 Addison Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

345

The Wasp

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm AEDT

The Wasp

9b/142 Addison Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

345

Looking to organise an event?

Get started