Home

Things to do in

Turner

Wondering what to do in Turner?
Discover Turner's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Turner

Events in Turner

Brunchercize 70s Disco CBR

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:15 am AEDT

Brunchercize 70s Disco CBR

1 Kingsley St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

9

Baking with Poppy

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Baking with Poppy

3 Kingsley St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Baking with Poppy

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Baking with Poppy

3 Kingsley St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Baking with Poppy

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Baking with Poppy

3 Kingsley St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Baking with Poppy

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Baking with Poppy

3 Kingsley St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

PARSA Mount Stromlo Observatory Tour and Star Gazing

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

PARSA Mount Stromlo Observatory Tour and Star Gazing

Kingsley St, Acton ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

464

Oceans Together - ANU Drill Hall Gallery

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Kingsley St, Acton ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

235

Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 01 (Wednesday morning session)

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 01 (Wednesday morning session)

3 Rimmer St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

464

Free
Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 08 (Wednesday morning session)

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 08 (Wednesday morning session)

3 Rimmer St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

464

Free
Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 15 (Wednesday morning session)

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 15 (Wednesday morning session)

3 Rimmer St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

464

Free
Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 22 (Wednesday morning session)

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 22 (Wednesday morning session)

3 Rimmer St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

464

Free
PARSA Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 03 (Friday morning session)

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

PARSA Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 03 (Friday morning session)

3 Rimmer St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

464

Free
PARSA Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 17 (Friday morning session)

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

PARSA Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 17 (Friday morning session)

3 Rimmer St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

464

Free
PARSA Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 10 (Friday morning session)

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

PARSA Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 10 (Friday morning session)

3 Rimmer St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

464

Free
PARSA Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 24 (Friday morning session)

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

PARSA Shut Up and Write (HDR) - February 24 (Friday morning session)

3 Rimmer St, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

464

Free
2023 S1 O-Week Postgraduate Student Welcome Night

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

2023 S1 O-Week Postgraduate Student Welcome Night

Tangney Road, Acton ACT 2601, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started