Home

Things to do in

Tumbarumba

Wondering what to do in Tumbarumba?
Discover Tumbarumba's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Tumbarumba

Events in Tumbarumba

Free Overnight Men's Camp!

Fri 30th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 12:00 pm AEST

Free Overnight Men's Camp!

1670 Batlow Rd, Tumbarumba NSW 2653, Australia

Followers

84

Free
Immerse: Winter

Fri 4th Aug 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 6th Aug 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

Immerse: Winter

Kosciuszko National Park NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

46

Immerse: Spring

Thu 23rd Nov 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 26th Nov 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

Immerse: Spring

Kosciuszko National Park NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

46

19-Twenty • Velvet Smyle • Sunday Lemonade @ Tumut River Brewing Co. *ALL AGES*

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

19-Twenty • Velvet Smyle • Sunday Lemonade @ Tumut River Brewing Co. *ALL AGES*

1/5 Capper St, Tumut NSW 2720, Australia

Followers

38

Amber Lawrence - Your Town Tour -Tumut River Brewing Co

Sat 30th Sep 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Amber Lawrence - Your Town Tour -Tumut River Brewing Co

1/5 Capper St, Tumut NSW 2720, Australia

Hume/Holbrook- Men's Table Get together - Monday 19th June 2023

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Hume/Holbrook- Men's Table Get together - Monday 19th June 2023

144 Albury St, Holbrook NSW 2644, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Old Gundagai Gaol Extreme Ghost Hunt - 24 June 2023 - 8pm to 10:30pm

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Old Gundagai Gaol Extreme Ghost Hunt - 24 June 2023 - 8pm to 10:30pm

U159, Sheridan St, Gundagai NSW 2722, Australia

Followers

52

Full Send Snow Trip 2023

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 12:30 pm - Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 11:00 pm AEST

Full Send Snow Trip 2023

Thredbo NSW 2625, Australia

Followers

186

Panoramic Nightscape Photography Workshop

Sat 19th Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Panoramic Nightscape Photography Workshop

Boboyan Rd, Mount Clear ACT 2620, Australia

Followers

37

 2023 Artist-in-Residence Open day

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

2023 Artist-in-Residence Open day

Old Boboyan Rd, Rendezvous Creek ACT 2620, Australia

Followers

133

Free
Panoramic Nightscape Photography Workshop

Sat 12th Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Panoramic Nightscape Photography Workshop

Boboyan Rd, Mount Clear ACT 2620, Australia

Followers

37

Bondi Beach Babes Ski Trip

Fri 18th Aug 2023, 5:30 pm - Sun 20th Aug 2023, 11:00 pm AEST

Bondi Beach Babes Ski Trip

5332 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia

Steel Horse Snowy Rally 2024

Fri 9th Feb 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 11th Feb 2024, 11:00 am AEDT

Steel Horse Snowy Rally 2024

1 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

212

Zaidee's Indian and Victory Motorcycles National Muster 2024 ~ When Brothers and Sisters coming together as one in Jindabyne NSW.

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 17th Mar 2024, 10:30 am AEDT

Zaidee's Indian and Victory Motorcycles National Muster 2024 ~ When Brothers and Sisters coming together as one in Jindabyne NSW.

Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

212

Amie St Clair Melanoma Annual Ball

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Amie St Clair Melanoma Annual Ball

308 Copland St, East Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

5

"For Our Elders" NAIDOC Dinner

Sat 8th Jul 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 9th Jul 2023, 12:00 am AEST

"For Our Elders" NAIDOC Dinner

Botanic Gardens 43 Tom Wood Drive, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

4

Looking to organise an event?

Get started