Home

Things to do in

Trafalgar East

Wondering what to do in Trafalgar East?
Discover Trafalgar East's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Trafalgar East

Events in Trafalgar East

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 3:45 pm AEDT

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

16 Masterson Ct, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

300

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

72 Smith St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

759

Social Media Basics

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT

Social Media Basics

15 Napier St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Free
PRIDE GALA 2023

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

PRIDE GALA 2023

155 Burnt Store Rd, Lardner VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

48

CSS - Sat Mar 18 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

CSS - Sat Mar 18 2023

60 Kay St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

155

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 19th May 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 21st Jul 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Mums Gone Wild - Traralgon

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Mums Gone Wild - Traralgon

61 Franklin St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

694

Drouin - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 7th March 2023

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Drouin - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 7th March 2023

Robin Hood Hotel, 655 Princes Way, Drouin West VIC 3818, Australia

Followers

759

Latrobe Valley - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Latrobe Valley - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

McNairn Rd, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

2.1k

(it's no) drama Charity Gala Launch

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

(it's no) drama Charity Gala Launch

93 Whitelaw St, Meeniyan VIC 3956, Australia

Followers

1

The Coast Cabaret

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

The Coast Cabaret

1 Old Waratah Rd, Fish Creek VIC 3959, Australia

Followers

89

Looking to organise an event?

Get started