Home

Things to do in

Torrens Park

Wondering what to do in Torrens Park?
Discover Torrens Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Torrens Park

Events in Torrens Park

2023 One Table Twilight

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2023 One Table Twilight

Carruth Rd, Torrens Park SA 5062, Australia

Followers

540

Goodwood Baseball Club Ladies Day 2023

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm ACDT

Goodwood Baseball Club Ladies Day 2023

Mortlock Park Oval, Sturt Ave, Colonel Light Gardens SA 5041, Australia

Update on Voice to Parliament with Teela Reid

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Update on Voice to Parliament with Teela Reid

Balmoral St & Cheltenham St, Malvern SA 5061, Australia

Free
5-Day MSC Intensive Program, March, 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm ACDT

5-Day MSC Intensive Program, March, 2023

225 Cross Rd, Cumberland Park SA 5041, Australia

Followers

40

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

225 Cross Rd, Cumberland Park SA 5041, Australia

Followers

40

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

225 Cross Rd, Cumberland Park SA 5041, Australia

Followers

40

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

225 Cross Rd, Cumberland Park SA 5041, Australia

Followers

40

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

Sat 2nd Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

225 Cross Rd, Cumberland Park SA 5041, Australia

Followers

40

5-Day MSC Intensive Program, August, 2023

Thu 24th Aug 2023, 6:30 pm - Mon 28th Aug 2023, 4:30 pm ACST

5-Day MSC Intensive Program, August, 2023

225 Cross Rd, Cumberland Park SA 5041, Australia

Followers

40

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

Sat 4th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Silent Morning Meditation Retreat

225 Cross Rd, Cumberland Park SA 5041, Australia

Followers

40

BLOW.DRY (Adelaide)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

BLOW.DRY (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

6

LEARN.ME (Adelaide)

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

LEARN.ME (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

6

HAIR.REHAB (Adelaide)

Mon 8th May 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

HAIR.REHAB (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

6

RE:FRAME COLOUR (Adelaide)

Mon 24th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

RE:FRAME COLOUR (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

6

RE:FRAME CUT & STYLE (Adelaide)

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

RE:FRAME CUT & STYLE (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

6

BRAID.ME (Adelaide)

Mon 28th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

BRAID.ME (Adelaide)

248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park SA 5061, Australia

Followers

6

Looking to organise an event?

Get started