Home

Things to do in

Tomakin

Wondering what to do in Tomakin?
Discover Tomakin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Tomakin

Events in Tomakin

Kingswood at Smokey Dan's

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Kingswood at Smokey Dan's

2152 George Bass Dr, Tomakin NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

82

South Coast Beginners Astro Workshop

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

South Coast Beginners Astro Workshop

Broulee NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

7

Anthony Staltari Barbering Workshop - South Coast (NSW)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Anthony Staltari Barbering Workshop - South Coast (NSW)

Shop 2/4 Kuppa Ave, Malua Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

320

The Bay - Men's Table Entree

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

The Bay - Men's Table Entree

25-27 Old Princes Hwy, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

733

Moruya Blues & Roots Festival 2023

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm AEDT

Moruya Blues & Roots Festival 2023

1-5 Princes Hwy, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

261

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip

Clyde St, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Duo Histoire 'Songs of the Cities' (Moruya)

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AEDT

Duo Histoire 'Songs of the Cities' (Moruya)

50 Campbell St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

43

Cope Street Parade - Moruya Golf Club

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Cope Street Parade - Moruya Golf Club

Evans St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

235

Boo Seeka - Regional Tour @ Moruya Golf Club

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEDT

Boo Seeka - Regional Tour @ Moruya Golf Club

Evans St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

A.Girl - Do It Again Tour @ The Moruya Golf Club

Fri 27th Jan 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm AEDT

A.Girl - Do It Again Tour @ The Moruya Golf Club

Evans St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Taiko workshop at Tuross Heads

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 2:15 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Taiko workshop at Tuross Heads

Tuross Head NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

1

YOUNG CHANGE MAKERS

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 6:30 pm AEDT

YOUNG CHANGE MAKERS

115 Old Princes Hwy, Termeil NSW 2539, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Introduction to permaculture

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Introduction to permaculture

115 Old Princes Hwy, Termeil NSW 2539, Australia

Followers

17

Usual Suspects // Open Air Day Party @ Narooma Golf Club

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Usual Suspects // Open Air Day Party @ Narooma Golf Club

1 Ballingalla St, Narooma NSW 2546, Australia

Threefolding - Spiritual Freedom, Social Justice, Associative Economics

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 20th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm AEST

Threefolding - Spiritual Freedom, Social Justice, Associative Economics

579 Northangera Rd, Budawang NSW 2622, Australia

Followers

15

THE PETE CORNELIUS BAND

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

THE PETE CORNELIUS BAND

1 Bate St, Central Tilba NSW 2546, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started