Home

Things to do in

Tiwi Islands

Wondering what to do in Tiwi Islands?
Discover Tiwi Islands's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Tiwi Islands

Events in Tiwi Islands

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Darwin-2023

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm ACST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Darwin-2023

1 Willeroo St, Tiwi NT 0810, Australia

Followers

115

Darwin - NT - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm ACST

Darwin - NT - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

342 Casuarina Dr, Rapid Creek NT 0810, Australia

Followers

2.1k

PROGRAM PLANNING EYLDF MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

PROGRAM PLANNING EYLDF MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

5 Links Rd, Marrara NT 0812, Australia

Followers

8

EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

5 Links Rd, Marrara NT 0812, Australia

Followers

8

Connector Darwin Tuesday 28th February 2023

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm ACST

Connector Darwin Tuesday 28th February 2023

11/396 Stuart Hwy, Winnellie NT 0820, Australia

Followers

9

Soundhealing Meditation

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

Soundhealing Meditation

3/524 Stuart Hwy, Winnellie NT 0820, Australia

Followers

11

Introduction to Pandanus Stripping and Weaving 4th March

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm ACST

Introduction to Pandanus Stripping and Weaving 4th March

55 Stuart Hwy, Stuart Park NT 0820, Australia

Followers

94

Introduction to Pandanus Mat Weaving 18th March

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm ACST

Introduction to Pandanus Mat Weaving 18th March

55 Stuart Hwy, Stuart Park NT 0820, Australia

Followers

94

The Great Humpty Ball Darwin

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

The Great Humpty Ball Darwin

Mindil Beach, Gilruth Ave, Darwin City NT 0820, Australia

Followers

5

Active Consciousness Meditation

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST

Active Consciousness Meditation

6 Burnett Pl, Larrakeyah NT 0820, Australia

Passion & Purpose Mini Yoga Retreat

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Passion & Purpose Mini Yoga Retreat

6 Burnett Pl, Larrakeyah NT 0820, Australia

Handling Confrontation

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

Handling Confrontation

2/70 Cavenagh St, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

64

Free
Create a free website with Google

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

Create a free website with Google

2/70 Cavenagh St, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

64

Free
How to Start your Career in Real Estate NT

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm ACST

How to Start your Career in Real Estate NT

2/6 Lindsay St, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

47

Free
2023 No Woman Left Behind Conference

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm ACST

2023 No Woman Left Behind Conference

93 Mitchell St, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

24

Dare To Lead™ Darwin - Presented In-Person by Debra Birks

Tue 16th May 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 18th May 2023, 4:30 pm ACST

Dare To Lead™ Darwin - Presented In-Person by Debra Birks

31 Woods St, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

31

Looking to organise an event?

Get started