Home

Things to do in

The Keppels

Wondering what to do in The Keppels?
Discover The Keppels's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
The Keppels

Events in The Keppels

Dinner Party

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Dinner Party

Vin E Jones Memorial Dr, Rosslyn QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

27

QCWA Yeppoon Seasiders 3rd Birthday Celebration

Sat 22nd Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

QCWA Yeppoon Seasiders 3rd Birthday Celebration

Anchor Dr, Rosslyn QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

3

New Dawn Gathering 2023

Sat 23rd Sep 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 24th Sep 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

New Dawn Gathering 2023

192 Clayton Rd, Rosslyn QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

42

Fun with Faces Art Workshops

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Fun with Faces Art Workshops

14 Evelyn St, Lammermoor QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

3

Fun with Faces Art Workshops

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Fun with Faces Art Workshops

14 Evelyn St, Lammermoor QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

3

Opening Night - Meet and Greet

Fri 14th Jul 2023, 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Opening Night - Meet and Greet

23 Chrisney St, Cooee Bay QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

27

Free
Coaching Clinics

Tue 18th Jul 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 20th Jul 2023, 8:00 pm AEST

Coaching Clinics

23 Chrisney St, Cooee Bay QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

27

Junior Coaching Clinic

Fri 21st Jul 2023, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Junior Coaching Clinic

23 Chrisney St, Cooee Bay QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

27

Free
CALM CLUB

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

CALM CLUB

29 Queen St, Yeppoon QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

6

CALM CLUB

Sun 25th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

CALM CLUB

29 Queen St, Yeppoon QLD 4703, Australia

Followers

6

Rockhampton Women's Shed Membership Sign-on Day at Barefoot Bowls!

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Rockhampton Women's Shed Membership Sign-on Day at Barefoot Bowls!

94 Victoria Parade, Rockhampton QLD 4700, Australia

Followers

42

Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

1 Lion Creek Rd, Wandal QLD 4700, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

1 Lion Creek Rd, Wandal QLD 4700, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Sep 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

1 Lion Creek Rd, Wandal QLD 4700, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 3rd Oct 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

1 Lion Creek Rd, Wandal QLD 4700, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Nov 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Rockhampton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

1 Lion Creek Rd, Wandal QLD 4700, Australia

Followers

1

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started