$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Tawonga

Wondering what to do in Tawonga?
Discover Tawonga's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Tawonga

Events in Tawonga

Ash Grunwald at Bright Courthouse Theatre

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Ash Grunwald at Bright Courthouse Theatre

1-3 Park St, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

201

Mountaingrass 2024

Fri 15th Nov 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 11:00 pm AEDT

Mountaingrass 2024

1 Railway Ave, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

144

Bright Wild Swimming Experience.

Thu 24th Apr 2025, 2:00 pm - Sun 27th Apr 2025, 11:00 am AEST

Bright Wild Swimming Experience.

85 Delany Ave, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

25

ALPINE INCENSE IMMERSION

Sun 21st Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

ALPINE INCENSE IMMERSION

1/11 Ireland St, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

15

Bright Running Festival 2024

Sun 25th Aug 2024, 8:00 am - 9:00 pm AEST

Bright Running Festival 2024

Gavan St, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

5

Mount Beauty Parents & Community Session with Guest Speaker Luke Kennedy

Thu 5th Sep 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Mount Beauty Parents & Community Session with Guest Speaker Luke Kennedy

Kiewa Cres, Mount Beauty VIC 3699, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Bright Parents & Community Session with Guest Speaker Luke Kennedy

Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 5:30 pm - Thu 5th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm AEST

Bright Parents & Community Session with Guest Speaker Luke Kennedy

Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

4

Free
MTB WFA - Mystic, Bright in Aug 2024

Mon 19th Aug 2024, 11:01 am - Sat 23rd Aug 2025, 11:00 pm AEST

MTB WFA - Mystic, Bright in Aug 2024

Mystic Trail Head, Coronation Ave, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Albury Wed 7 Aug 6:30pm

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Albury Wed 7 Aug 6:30pm

456 Dean St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

4.3k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Mt Buller 13 July 7pm

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Mt Buller 13 July 7pm

10 Summit Rd, Mount Buller VIC 3723, Australia

Followers

4.3k

Dry Needling Course (Albury/Wodonga)

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Dry Needling Course (Albury/Wodonga)

Wodonga VIC, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Albury - Varroa Management Training Workshop

Sun 18th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Albury - Varroa Management Training Workshop

570/582 Olive St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Free
Scots [Albury Grammar] Class of 1963 reunion

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Scots [Albury Grammar] Class of 1963 reunion

393 Perry St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

854

36th NSW Environmental Education Conference  - Albury 2024

Wed 9th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - Fri 11th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm AEDT

36th NSW Environmental Education Conference - Albury 2024

Thurgoona NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

679

Changemaker Workshop - Wodonga (Region 33 VIC)

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 17th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Wodonga (Region 33 VIC)

48 Reid Street Corner, Havelock St, Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

584

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Wangaratta (Region 33 VIC)

Wed 18th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 19th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Wangaratta (Region 33 VIC)

29-37 Ryley St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

584

Free
YJP Winter Shabbaton & Retreat 2024

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - Mon 29th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

YJP Winter Shabbaton & Retreat 2024

22 Bon Accord Track, Harrietville VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

505

Drag'd Out Beechworth 2024

Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 24th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Drag'd Out Beechworth 2024

10 Camp St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

439

Beechworth Granite Classic 2025

Fri 4th Apr 2025, 5:00 pm - Sun 6th Apr 2025, 12:00 pm AEDT

Beechworth Granite Classic 2025

Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

416

Dinner and Mountains - A Tour de France soirée

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Dinner and Mountains - A Tour de France soirée

Enter via laneway, 42 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

416

AI Illustrations: Create your own Picture Book

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 3:30 pm - Thu 15th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

AI Illustrations: Create your own Picture Book

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

388

Museum Tour: Our First Scientists

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST

Museum Tour: Our First Scientists

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

388

Free
First Nations Astronomy and Stargazing

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

First Nations Astronomy and Stargazing

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

388

Free
Recycled Papercrafts

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm AEST +4 more

Recycled Papercrafts

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

388

Free
Immigration Family History

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Immigration Family History

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

388

Free
Cross Stitch Pendant Making

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST +2 more

Cross Stitch Pendant Making

Northpoint Tower, 366 Griffith Rd, Lavington NSW 2641, Australia

Followers

388

Free
Desert Jungle Launch event - meet and greet with special guest Jeannie Baker

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Desert Jungle Launch event - meet and greet with special guest Jeannie Baker

Northpoint Tower, 366 Griffith Rd, Lavington NSW 2641, Australia

Followers

388

Free
Halve Waste Storytime

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Halve Waste Storytime

Northpoint Tower, 366 Griffith Rd, Lavington NSW 2641, Australia

Followers

388

Free
Write Around the Murray 2024

Wed 11th Sep 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 3:40 pm AEST

Write Around the Murray 2024

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

244

Plant with us- Ewart Brothers Reserve Community Planting Days

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Plant with us- Ewart Brothers Reserve Community Planting Days

Memorial Dr, Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

202

Free
Retro Gaming Comp

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Retro Gaming Comp

QEII Square, 525 Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

141

Retro Fun Day

Tue 16th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Retro Fun Day

QEII Square, 525 Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

141

Free

Looking to organise an event?