Home

Things to do in

Taralga

Wondering what to do in Taralga?
Discover Taralga's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Taralga

Events in Taralga

Hogwarts Classroom - Term 1

Mon 30th Jan 2023, 3:45 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 4:45 pm AEDT

Hogwarts Classroom - Term 1

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Giggle & Wiggle - Term 1, Wednesdays

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 10:30 am - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Giggle & Wiggle - Term 1, Wednesdays

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Discussing the Tricky Art of Forgiveness with Meredith Jaffé

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm AEDT

Discussing the Tricky Art of Forgiveness with Meredith Jaffé

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Peer Reading - Term 1

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 3:45 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 4:45 pm AEDT

Peer Reading - Term 1

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Tell Me a Story

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Thu 6th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Tell Me a Story

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Giggle & Wiggle - Term 1, Fridays

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 10:30 am - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Giggle & Wiggle - Term 1, Fridays

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Love Your Weekends - Hobbies Expo

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Love Your Weekends - Hobbies Expo

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Get Your Groom On!

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Get Your Groom On!

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

New Parent Meetup

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

New Parent Meetup

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Library Lovers' Day with Tania Blanchard

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Library Lovers' Day with Tania Blanchard

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Love to Write with Elle Thorpe

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Love to Write with Elle Thorpe

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Story Time - Term 1, Tuesdays

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 10:30 am - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 11:30 am AEDT

Story Time - Term 1, Tuesdays

184 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Story Time - Term 1, Thursdays

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 10:30 am - Thu 6th Apr 2023, 11:30 am AEDT

Story Time - Term 1, Thursdays

184 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

102

Free
Concertina Convergence 2023

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Concertina Convergence 2023

19 Market St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

29

HSC Info Night

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

HSC Info Night

160 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

93

Free
Beginners Photography Workshop

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Beginners Photography Workshop

15 Bladwell Pl, Run-O-Waters NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

7

Looking to organise an event?

Get started