Home

Things to do in

Tambellup

Wondering what to do in Tambellup?
Discover Tambellup's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Tambellup

Events in Tambellup

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

Thu 4th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

34 Norrish St, Tambellup WA 6320, Australia

Followers

44

Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

42 Austral Terrace, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

12

Free
Kojonup Talent Gala

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Kojonup Talent Gala

143 Albany Hwy, Kojonup WA 6395, Australia

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 13th May 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
The Kendenup Cook Off

Sat 13th May 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

The Kendenup Cook Off

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Followers

44

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 9th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 11th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
The Christmas Twilight Markets - Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

The Christmas Twilight Markets - Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Raid the Cellar

Sat 13th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 14th May 2023, 5:00 pm AWST

Raid the Cellar

30138 Albany Hwy, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Followers

44

Galafrey Wines Long Table Lunch

Sun 7th May 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm AWST

Galafrey Wines Long Table Lunch

432 Quangellup Rd, Mount Barker WA 6324, Australia

Followers

44

TABtouch Mount Barker Cup

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

TABtouch Mount Barker Cup

McDonald Ave, Mount Barker WA 6324, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started