Home

Things to do in

Tailem Bend

Wondering what to do in Tailem Bend?
Discover Tailem Bend's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Tailem Bend

Events in Tailem Bend

Farming Women’s Financial Roadmap

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm ACDT

Farming Women’s Financial Roadmap

93A Railway Terrace, Tailem Bend SA 5260, Australia

Followers

146

Free
All Abilities Festival Pool Party

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm ACDT

All Abilities Festival Pool Party

58 Adelaide Rd, Murray Bridge SA 5253, Australia

Followers

2

Summer Fun Day & Milang Youth Hub Launch

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ACDT

Summer Fun Day & Milang Youth Hub Launch

23 Coxe St, Milang SA 5256, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Australian Permaculture Convergence 2023

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 24th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm ACST

Australian Permaculture Convergence 2023

27 Sims Rd, Mount Barker, Peramangk country, SA 5251, Australia

Followers

184

SA Playing for All - Youth Term 1

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT

SA Playing for All - Youth Term 1

2 Howard Ln, Mount Barker SA 5251, Australia

Followers

3

Digital Skills for Work and Study | Mount Barker

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Digital Skills for Work and Study | Mount Barker

3 Dumas St, Mount Barker SA 5251, Australia

Followers

23

Free
Beginners 1 Robotics, Mt Barker

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am ACDT

Beginners 1 Robotics, Mt Barker

Dumas St, Mt Barker ‎ SA 5251, Australia

Followers

125

Intermediate 1 Robotics Course, Mount Barker

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Intermediate 1 Robotics Course, Mount Barker

Dumas St, Mt Barker ‎ SA 5251, Australia

Followers

125

Sunday Breakfast at The Farm

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ACDT

Sunday Breakfast at The Farm

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

41

Sunday Breakfast at The Farm

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ACST

Sunday Breakfast at The Farm

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

41

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ACDT

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

74

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

74

MARCH WOMEN’S WISDOM WEEKEND

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm ACDT

MARCH WOMEN’S WISDOM WEEKEND

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

41

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ACDT

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

74

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

74

Wild & Nurturing Women's Inner Journey

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm ACDT

Wild & Nurturing Women's Inner Journey

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

74

Looking to organise an event?

Get started