Home

Things to do in

Sydney Olympic Park

Wondering what to do in Sydney Olympic Park?
Discover Sydney Olympic Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Sydney Olympic Park

Events in Sydney Olympic Park

National 4x4 Outdoors Show Sydney

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

National 4x4 Outdoors Show Sydney

Grand Parade, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

2.5k

ASPYA Roadshow - High Performing Teams with Steve Herzberg (Sydney)

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

ASPYA Roadshow - High Performing Teams with Steve Herzberg (Sydney)

Olympic Blvd, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

470

Harmony Festival Sydney 2024

Mon 10th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Harmony Festival Sydney 2024

2 Australia Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

44

Free
Worship Convention with Gracias Choir

Mon 10th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Worship Convention with Gracias Choir

2 Australia Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

8

Free
New Years Eve Retro Party

Tue 31st Dec 2024, 8:00 pm - Wed 1st Jan 2025, 1:00 am AEDT

New Years Eve Retro Party

Shop 1/4 Dawn Fraser Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

7

JULY RETRO PARTY

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 8:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 1:00 am AEST

JULY RETRO PARTY

Shop 1/4 Dawn Fraser Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

7

RETRO SATURDAY

Sat 26th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - Sun 27th Oct 2024, 1:00 am AEDT

RETRO SATURDAY

Shop 1/4 Dawn Fraser Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

7

Cold Play

Thu 7th Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 8th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Cold Play

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Cold Play Show #2

Sat 9th Nov 2024, 7:00 am - Sun 10th Nov 2024, 4:00 pm AEDT

Cold Play Show #2

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

PEARL JAM

Thu 21st Nov 2024, 8:00 am - Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 3:00 pm AEDT

PEARL JAM

Grand Parade, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

BNI Inner West Delta

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 6:30 am - 9:00 am AEST +4 more

BNI Inner West Delta

161 Silverwater Rd, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

ChangeMakers Trivia Night (Hosted by Time for Trivia)

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

ChangeMakers Trivia Night (Hosted by Time for Trivia)

6 Park Rd, Rydalmere NSW 2116, Australia

Followers

1

The Parramatta Men's Table Entree -   July 24 , 2024

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

The Parramatta Men's Table Entree - July 24 , 2024

214 Silverwater Rd, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Yamandu Costa: The Brazilian Guitar (Sydney)

Thu 5th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm AEST

Yamandu Costa: The Brazilian Guitar (Sydney)

108 Silverwater Rd, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

614

Christmas in July: Nova360 Colour Cocktail party - Sydney (NSW)

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Christmas in July: Nova360 Colour Cocktail party - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

470

Free
Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 26th Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

470

Jason McRae Tricho Natural Scalp Therapy and Trichology - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 2nd Sep 2024, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Jason McRae Tricho Natural Scalp Therapy and Trichology - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

470

Angela Soong Life in Colour - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 14th Oct 2024, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Angela Soong Life in Colour - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

470

Holly Breen Blonde Ambition - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 9th Sep 2024, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Holly Breen Blonde Ambition - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

470

Anthony Staltari Barbering - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 12th Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Anthony Staltari Barbering - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

470

Tech Savvy Seniors Cantonese - 新州長者科技通課程 廣東話

Fri 31st May 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST +1 more

Tech Savvy Seniors Cantonese - 新州長者科技通課程 廣東話

65-67 Rochester St, Homebush NSW 2140, Australia

Followers

183

Free
Lego Club (Ages 5-12)

Mon 3rd Jun 2024, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Lego Club (Ages 5-12)

65 Rochester St, Homebush NSW 2140, Australia

Followers

183

Free
Justice of The Peace Service

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Justice of The Peace Service

65 Rochester St, Homebush NSW 2140, Australia

Followers

183

Free
Justice of The Peace Service

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Justice of The Peace Service

65 Rochester St, Homebush NSW 2140, Australia

Followers

183

Free
National Family History Month: Family History Writing Workshop

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

National Family History Month: Family History Writing Workshop

65-67 Rochester St, Homebush NSW 2140, Australia

Followers

183

Free
Justice of The Peace Service

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Justice of The Peace Service

65 Rochester St, Homebush NSW 2140, Australia

Followers

183

Free
Justice of The Peace Service

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Justice of The Peace Service

65 Rochester St, Homebush NSW 2140, Australia

Followers

183

Free
The Sea

Sat 30th Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT +1 more

The Sea

65 Homebush Rd, Strathfield NSW 2135, Australia

Followers

155

American Plains

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +1 more

American Plains

65 Homebush Rd, Strathfield NSW 2135, Australia

Followers

155

Mahler 1

Sat 28th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +1 more

Mahler 1

65 Homebush Rd, Strathfield NSW 2135, Australia

Followers

155

Wacky Wonderland Tour | EMILI

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 6:20 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Wacky Wonderland Tour | EMILI

267 Victoria Rd, Rydalmere NSW 2116, Australia

Followers

143

Gsus4 Presents; TIGERMARIE

Fri 31st May 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Gsus4 Presents; TIGERMARIE

267 Victoria Rd, Rydalmere NSW 2116, Australia

Followers

143

Looking to organise an event?